Campsite Cook Off at Douthat Sate Park, presented by SPEED

The 2nd Annual Campsite Cook Off at Douthat State Park is hosted by Douthat SPEED Group on Saturday September 16. 21 contestes will be competing for $1,000 over all winner. Contesestants will be given meats the night before, unknown to them what they will be cooking, provided by SPEED.

Spectators

are encouracted to come sample all the meats that are being cooked, enjoy some great wine and beer, and also enjoy live music entertainment and dancing for an admission fee of $10...Kids 10 and under get in free.

More details to come later.

-Thanks to our sponsors Douthat S.P.E.ED Group and Devils Backbone Brewing Company

▼ Show More Information

14239 Douthat State Park Rd, 24460
Millboro
16 September , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Friday
 Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre, Clifton Forge
 28 October , Saturday
 Main Street, Downtown Covington, VA, Covington
 10 November , Friday
 Warm Springs Inn, Warm Springs
 05 November , Sunday
 Covington Moose Lodge Family and Children Activites, Covington
 29 October , Sunday
 Clifton Forge Public Library, Clifton Forge
 03 November , Friday
 Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre, Clifton Forge
 19 November , Sunday
 Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre, Clifton Forge
 18 November , Saturday
 Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre, Clifton Forge
 03 November , Friday
 The Omni Homestead Resort, Hot Springs
 11 November , Saturday
 Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre, Clifton Forge
 17 November , Friday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 22 October , Sunday
 Town of Clifton Forge, Clifton Forge
 28 October , Saturday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 04 November , Saturday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 04 November , Saturday
 Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre, Clifton Forge
 18 November , Saturday
 Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre, Clifton Forge
 04 November , Saturday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 07 November , Tuesday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 11 November , Saturday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 26 October , Thursday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 03 November , Friday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 02 November , Thursday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 23 October , Monday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 07 November , Tuesday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 08 November , Wednesday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 08 November , Wednesday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 31 October , Tuesday
 Clifton Forge Main Street, Clifton Forge
 09 November , Thursday
 The Homestead Resort And Spa, Hot Springs
 05 November , Sunday
 Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre, Clifton Forge
 04 November , Saturday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 24 October , Tuesday
 Fire and Light Gallery, Clifton Forge
 04 November , Saturday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 01 November , Wednesday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge
 03 November , Friday
 Alleghany Highlands Chamber of Commerce & Tourism, Covington
 11 November , Saturday
 Clifton Forge School of the Arts, Clifton Forge