Camp GraceCare

Camp GraceCare is a Summer Day Camp sponsored by GracePointe Community Church. The camp will include Academic Enrichment: Math and Science Tutoring,Language Arts and Music. Bible classes, Recreation,Field Trips, Basketball Camp, and Camp T-Shirt. Each camper will be served Breakfast, lunch and Afternoon

Snack. We also have ACE CARE(After Camp Care) for students who need to begin earlier and/or stay later. Please call 770-995-5812 for more information.

▼ Show More Information

, 30044
Lawrenceville
04 June , Monday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 26 May , Saturday
 Atlanta Coliseum, Duluth
 26 May , Saturday
 Atlanta Coliseum, Duluth
 26 May , Saturday
 Atlanta Coliseum, Duluth
 28 May , Monday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 02 June , Saturday
 Lilburn City Park, Lilburn
 04 June , Monday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 04 June , Monday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 22 May , Tuesday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 03 June , Sunday
 Liane Levetan Park At Brook Run, Dunwoody
 26 May , Saturday
 DeKalb County, Georgia, Lithonia
 25 May , Friday
 Born Losers Motorcycle Club, Lithonia
 09 June , Saturday
 Grayson City Park, Grayson
 27 May , Sunday
 Lenora Park, Snellville
 26 May , Saturday
 Wolf Creek Amphitheater, Duluth
 01 June , Friday
 Vintage Market Days of Greater Atlanta, Lawrenceville
 01 June , Friday
 RZIM, Alpharetta
 26 May , Saturday
 Atlanta Silverbacks Park, Atlanta
 02 June , Saturday
 Mister Migs, Tucker
 11 June , Monday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 01 June , Friday
 City of Duluth, Georgia - City Hall, Duluth
 08 June , Friday
 Sonesta Gwinnett Place-Atlanta, Duluth
 28 May , Monday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 02 June , Saturday
 Tribble Mill Park - Lawrenceville Ga., Lawrenceville
 07 June , Thursday
 Lilburn, GA, United States, Lilburn
 09 June , Saturday
 Morris & Rae Frank Theatre, Dunwoody
 25 May , Friday
 City of Duluth, Georgia - City Hall, Duluth
 09 June , Saturday
 Maggiano's, Dunwoody
 16 June , Saturday
 Gwinnett County Fairgrounds, Lawrenceville
 11 June , Monday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 09 June , Saturday
 The Atrium Event Center, Stone Mountain
 09 June , Saturday
 City of Duluth, Georgia - City Hall, Duluth
 15 June , Friday
 City of Duluth, Georgia - City Hall, Duluth
 14 June , Thursday
 Gwinnett Place Mall, Duluth
 02 June , Saturday
 The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill
 10 June , Sunday
 Mount Pisgah UMC, Johns Creek
 26 May , Saturday
 37 Main - A Rock Cafe-, Buford