Bus Trip to Sunfest in Ocean City, MD

Bus Leaves Rec Park at: 6AM
Bus Arrives at City at: 10:30AM
Bus Leaves City at: 6PM
Bus Arrives at Rec Park at: 10:30PM

$55 per person - per trip
*Pick-up can be arranged for either Giant in Dillsburg or Boscov in Camp Hill for NYC Trips

-There will be rest stops to and from, on all trips
-A full refund

will only be given if canceled 30 days prior to the trip

To Register please call or stop by the Rec Office
545 Long Lane, Gettysburg
(717) 334-2028
www.gara-recpark.info

▼ Show More Information

545 Long Ln, 17325
Gettysburg
22 September , Saturday 06:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 2nd Annual Battlefield Tattoo Expo Oct. 19-21st 2018 All Star Complex, Gettysburg
 03 November , Saturday
 Bourbon Bar & Grill, Hanover
 10 November , Saturday
 Bourbon Bar & Grill, Hanover
 19 October , Friday
 Granite Hill Camping Resort, Gettysburg
 20 October , Saturday
 Thurmont Riding Club Inc., Thurmont
 26 October , Friday
 The Garryowen Irish Pub, Gettysburg
 10 November , Saturday
 Strawberry Hill Nature Preserve, Fairfield
 20 October , Saturday
 Artillery Ridge Campground Gettysburg Horse Park, Gettysburg
 20 October , Saturday
 Littlestown Eagles post 2226, Littlestown
 10 November , Saturday
 Under The Horizon Pottery and Arts Studio, Gettysburg
 26 October , Friday
 The Garryowen Irish Pub, Gettysburg
 10 November , Saturday
 Fraternal Order of Eagles, Gettysburg
 26 October , Friday
 Granite Hill Camping Resort, Gettysburg
 02 November , Friday
 Granite Hill Camping Resort, Gettysburg
 10 November , Saturday
 Liberty Mountain Resort, Carroll Valley
 27 October , Saturday
 Biglerville American Legion, Biglerville
 02 November , Friday
 Knob Hall Winery Gettysburg, Gettysburg
 06 November , Tuesday
 Fairfield Mennonite Church, Fairfield
 09 November , Friday
 Granite Hill Camping Resort, Gettysburg
 21 October , Sunday
 Thurmont Riding Club Inc., Thurmont
 02 November , Friday
 Artillery Ridge Campground Gettysburg Horse Park, Gettysburg