British Mini Day

British Mini Day at Himley Hall is regarded as an established opener to the summer show season. Open to all types of Mini’s and variants from 1959 to present day

Don’t hide your Mini in the car park, show it off in the main show arena:
* Mini Concours; Concours section for those head turners, 10 judged

classes from 1959 to present day.
* Mini Show & Shine; Show & Shine is for owners that have attractive cars and just want to show them off without all the fuss of preparing them for judging.

Visit our website today to pre book your Concours and Show N Shine place

British Mini Club events attract all the UK’s top Mini traders, British Mini Day will be the best place to find a massive range of Mini products: parts & accessories, graphics, clothing, collectable models, cleaning products and specialised insurance for your pride and joy. British Mini Days attracts Mini clubs from around the country, displaying members Minis and getting involved in the theme of the show.
If you are looking to buy or sell a Mini there is no better place than a British Mini Day. Past years have attracted large numbers of top quality Minis For Sale.

Sunday 13th May 2018

Event opening times – 10am – 4pm

Ticket prices to be announced and payable on the gate. Under 12’s enter free when accompanied by an adult

Tel: 01384 897779 for more information.

▼ Show More Information

Himley Park, DY3 4DF
Himley
13 May , Sunday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 16 February , Saturday
 The ICC, Birmingham
 27 January , Sunday
 Tough Guy, Wolverhampton
 23 February , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 February , Saturday
 Aston University, Birmingham
 27 January , Sunday
 Tough Guy, Wolverhampton
 01 February , Friday
 Birmingham, UK, West Midlands
 23 February , Saturday
 Station Hotel Dudley, Dudley
 17 February , Sunday
 Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock
 31 January , Thursday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 23 February , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 February , Saturday
 Station Hotel Dudley, Dudley
 16 February , Saturday
 Darlaston ConservativeClub, Darlaston
 23 February , Saturday
 Drakelow Tunnels, Wolverley
 14 February , Thursday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 29 January , Tuesday
 Wolverhampton Grand, Wolverhampton
 02 February , Saturday
 Aldridge Social Club, Walsall
 02 February , Saturday
 Aldridge Social Club, Walsall