BRING LUFKIN HOT TOPIC BACK (Online event)

So many of you may have seen that our local Hot topic has been booted from the Lufkin mall. Why you may ask? No one knows. How is the mall even relevant now? It's not. We need to make a petition to bring it back. Not only did Hot topic sell cool band merch (not just alternative bands) but also cool pop

culture merchandise. There was something in this store for everyone. Not cool. We need it back ASAP. Also this is peaceful so if anyone goes out and does anything crazy, no one is to blame but the individual. We don't encourage violence.

▼ Show More Information

4600 S Medford Dr, 75901
Lufkin
17 November , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Skate Ranch, Lufkin
 03 March , Saturday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 22 March , Thursday
 Lufkin Middle School Gym, Lufkin
 09 March , Friday
 The Silo Venue, Lufkin
 01 March , Thursday
 Texas Bible College, Lufkin
 22 March , Thursday
 Visit Lufkin, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Chipotle Mexican Grill, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Cafe Del Rio ~ Lufkin, TX, Lufkin
 01 March , Thursday
 Pinnacle Senior Living of Lufkin, Lufkin
 23 February , Friday
 The Church By Christ Jesus - Lufkin, TX, Lufkin
 03 March , Saturday
 Huntington Softball Field, Huntington
 24 February , Saturday
 Southside Baptist Church Lufkin, TX, Lufkin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Marco's Pizza, Lufkin
 23 February , Friday
 Tall Timbers Gymnastics, Lufkin
 25 February , Sunday
 Casa Olé Mexican Restaurant, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Chambers Park, Lufkin
 17 March , Saturday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 LugNutz Bar, Nacogdoches
 23 February , Friday
 LugNutz Bar, Nacogdoches
 03 March , Saturday
 Lottie & Arthur Temple Civic Center, Diboll
 07 March , Wednesday
 First Baptist Church Lufkin, Lufkin
 11 March , Sunday
 Angelina Arts Alliance, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Marco's Pizza, Lufkin
 05 March , Monday
 Angelina College, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Shawnee Prairie Missionary Baptist Church, Huntington
 23 February , Friday
 LugNutz Bar, Nacogdoches
 28 February , Wednesday
 St. Patrick Catholic Church Lufkin , Tx, Lufkin
 21 March , Wednesday
 St. Patrick Catholic Church Lufkin , Tx, Lufkin
 01 March , Thursday
 Angelina College, Lufkin
 18 March , Sunday
 Angelina Arts Alliance, Lufkin
 01 March , Thursday
 Skate Ranch, Lufkin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Neches Pines Golf Course, Diboll
 26 February , Monday
 Neches Pines Golf Course, Diboll
 24 February , Saturday
 Shoot Perfect ETX, Lufkin
 08 March , Thursday
 First United Methodist Church - Lufkin, Lufkin