Boonsboro Trick-or-Treating

Residents wishing to hand out treats to little superheroes, ghosts and goblins should turn ON their porch lights from 6PM until 8PM on Tuesday, October 31.

Please remember, Trick-or-Treating is for youngsters, ages 12 and under.

**For safety purposes, adults should accompany children while they are

walking (running) around Town**

▼ Show More Information

21 N Main St, 21713
Boonsboro
31 October , Tuesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 14 July , Saturday
 Hagerstown Hopes, Hagerstown
 14 July , Saturday
 Clarion Hotel and Conference Center - Shepherdstown, WV, Shepherdstown
 03 July , Tuesday
 Shafer Memorial Park, Boonsboro
 20 July , Friday
 Carroll Creek Amphitheater, Frederick
 21 July , Saturday
 Lewistown District Volunteer Fire Dept. Company 22, Thurmont
 04 July , Wednesday
 Barbara Fritchie Classic, Frederick
 14 July , Saturday
 Hagerstown Speedway, Hagerstown
 30 June , Saturday
 Lewistown District Volunteer Fire Dept. Company 22, Thurmont
 21 July , Saturday
 Hagerstown Speedway, Hagerstown
 14 July , Saturday
 Doubs Woods Park, Hagerstown
 05 July , Thursday
 Hagerstown Speedway, Hagerstown
 25 June , Monday
 Musket Ridge Golf, Myersville
 06 July , Friday
 Camp Round Meadow, Sabillasville
 08 July , Sunday
 Walmart Martinsburg - Hammonds Mill Rd, Martinsburg
 19 July , Thursday
 NFLCC (Vintage Lure Collectors), Hagerstown
 07 July , Saturday
 Sky Stage, Frederick
 06 July , Friday
 Victory Garden Ranch, Sharpsburg
 30 June , Saturday
 Myersville Volunteer Fire & Rescue - Station 8, Myersville
 27 June , Wednesday
 Weinberg Center for the Arts, Frederick
 07 July , Saturday
 Hagerstown Speedway, Hagerstown
 02 July , Monday
 Tony's Pizza and Italian Restaurant, Williamsport
 07 July , Saturday
 Smithsburg, MD, United States, Smithsburg
 06 July , Friday
 The Marketplace of Sharpsburg, Sharpsburg
 07 July , Saturday
 The Marketplace of Sharpsburg, Sharpsburg
 22 July , Sunday
 Springfield Manor Winery, Distillery, & Brewery, Thurmont
 21 July , Saturday
 Mcmurran Hall, Shepherdstown
 22 July , Sunday
 The Marketplace of Sharpsburg, Sharpsburg
 15 July , Sunday
 Foster's On The Point, Hagerstown
 28 June , Thursday
 Homewood at Frederick, Frederick
 07 July , Saturday
 Delaplaine Arts Center, Frederick
 20 July , Friday
 Hospice of the Panhandle, Kearneysville
 20 July , Friday
 TJ'S PLACE, Falling Waters
 08 July , Sunday
 Thunder Road Bar & Grille, Hagerstown
 30 June , Saturday
 Hagerstown Speedway, Hagerstown
 30 June , Saturday
 Williamsport Redmen Conococheague Tribe #84, Williamsport
 16 July , Monday
 Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort Maryland, Williamsport