Boonsboro Trick-or-Treating

Residents wishing to hand out treats to little superheroes, ghosts and goblins should turn ON their porch lights from 6PM until 8PM on Tuesday, October 31.

Please remember, Trick-or-Treating is for youngsters, ages 12 and under.

**For safety purposes, adults should accompany children while they are

walking (running) around Town**

▼ Show More Information

21 N Main St, 21713
Boonsboro
31 October , Tuesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Hagerstown City Park, Hagerstown
 20 October , Saturday
 Frederick, MD, United States, Frederick
 23 September , Sunday
 Frederick, MD, United States, Frederick
 19 October , Friday
 Carroll Creek Amphitheater, Frederick
 14 October , Sunday
 Nymeo Field at Harry Grove Stadium, Frederick
 29 September , Saturday
 Hagerstown Elks 378, Hagerstown
 06 October , Saturday
 Cricket Manor, Frederick
 12 October , Friday
 Antietam National Battlefield, Sharpsburg
 30 September , Sunday
 Turner's Skate Palace, Hagerstown
 13 October , Saturday
 Antietam National Battlefield, Sharpsburg
 20 October , Saturday
 The Marketplace of Sharpsburg, Sharpsburg
 20 October , Saturday
 Shafer Memorial Park, Boonsboro
 28 September , Friday
 Phoenix Rising Dance and Fitness, Frederick
 29 September , Saturday
 Ernie D's Auctions, Martinsburg
 28 September , Friday
 Ernie D's Auctions, Martinsburg
 12 October , Friday
 TJ'S PLACE, Falling Waters
 06 October , Saturday
 The War Memorial Building, Shepherdstown
 03 October , Wednesday
 Bavarian Inn, Shepherdstown WV, Shepherdstown
 03 October , Wednesday
 Bavarian Inn, Shepherdstown WV, Shepherdstown
 28 September , Friday
 Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort Maryland, Williamsport
 29 September , Saturday
 Harpers Ferry National Historical Park, Harpers Ferry
 22 September , Saturday
 Morris Frock American Legion Post 42, Hagerstown
 06 October , Saturday
 Smoketown Brewing Station, Brunswick
 20 October , Saturday
 Springfield Manor Winery, Distillery, & Brewery, Thurmont
 29 September , Saturday
 Springfield Manor Winery, Distillery, & Brewery, Thurmont
 10 October , Wednesday
 Frederick, MD, United States, Frederick
 13 October , Saturday
 Thurmont Community Park, Thurmont
 22 September , Saturday
 The New Thurmont Dance Club, Thurmont
 20 October , Saturday
 Everedy Square & Shab Row, Frederick
 13 October , Saturday
 Angelcakes Open Thur-Sun 12:00 noon -5:00 pm, Frederick
 06 October , Saturday
 Thurmont Event Complex, Thurmont
 06 October , Saturday
 The Great Frederick Fair, Frederick
 21 October , Sunday
 Oktoberfest Frederick Md, Frederick
 20 October , Saturday
 Oktoberfest Frederick Md, Frederick