Boogie Boy Paul Ambach, plus Eric Moens' Jive@BRBC

The BRBC is privileged to welcome the legendary Belgian Boogie Boy, Paul Ambach on piano and vocals. Paul is a veteran of the Montreux Jazz Festival and has played with among others BB King and John Lee Hooker. It's difficult to resist Paul's infectious enthusiasm for the blues. Paul will be backed

by Eric Moens on guitar, Barry McNeese on bass and Bilou Doneux on drums.
http://boogieboy.be/
http://www.brbc.be/

▼ Show More Information

Rue De La Tulipe/Tulpstraat 28, 1050
Brussels
23 January , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 25 October , Thursday
 Forest National - Vorst Nationaal, Brussels
 20 October , Saturday
 Forest National - Vorst Nationaal, Brussels
 09 November , Friday
 Tour & Taxis, Brussels
 24 October , Wednesday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 03 November , Saturday
 Palais 12 / Paleis 12, Brussels
 21 October , Sunday
 Forest National - Vorst Nationaal, Brussels
 07 November , Wednesday
 Forest National - Vorst Nationaal, Brussels
 31 October , Wednesday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 16 November , Friday
 Brussels Expo, Laeken
 13 November , Tuesday
 Forest National - Vorst Nationaal, Brussels
 13 November , Tuesday
 Het Depot, Leuven
 12 November , Monday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 20 October , Saturday
 Brussels, Brussels
 16 November , Friday
 Cesco 星 Stars, Knokke-Heist
 21 October , Sunday
 Centre sportif Adeps de la Forêt de Soignes, Auderghem
 29 October , Monday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 08 November , Thursday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 21 October , Sunday
 Forest National - Vorst Nationaal, Brussels
 12 November , Monday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 10 November , Saturday
 Cercle Royal Gaulois, Brussels
 20 October , Saturday
 Sport Vlaanderen Hofstade, Hofstade
 03 November , Saturday
 Café-Fuifzaal Centrum - Londerzeel, Londerzeel
 01 November , Thursday
 Océade Belgium, Brussels
 08 November , Thursday
 European Committee of the Regions, Brussels
 26 October , Friday
 La Madeleine, Brussels
 23 October , Tuesday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 20 October , Saturday
 Brussels Kart Expo, Groot-Bijgaarden
 21 October , Sunday
 Stars Rallye Télévie, Brussels
 16 November , Friday
 Ancienne Belgique - AB, Brussels
 25 October , Thursday
 Brussels, Belgium, Brussels
 26 October , Friday
 Svi Asbl - Service Volontaire International, Brussels
 20 October , Saturday
 Rock Classic Bar, Brussels
 31 October , Wednesday
 Vertigo Merchtem, Merchtem
 19 October , Friday
 Brussels Expo, Laeken
 30 October , Tuesday
 La Madeleine, Brussels