BlackGummy w/ Electrocado / Free before 10:30PM With RSVP / Envy

♦ FRIDAY | MARCH 16TH | 2018
♦ ENVY NIGHTCLUB | EDMONTON
♦ MESOPHASE TOUR
♦ FREE BEFORE 10:30PM W/ RSVP SUBJECTED TO CAPACITY

Boodang, Envy, present:

BLACKGUMMY
facebook.com/blackgummy
soundcloud.com/blackgummy
twitter.com/theblackgummy

ELECTROCADO
facebook.com/electrocado
soundcloud.com/electrocado
twitter.com/electrocado

Support

Artists
Support for this event will be currated through AGNT. If you have not set up a profile, download the app from the apple store or go to www.agnt.com.

❂ VENUE ❂
ENVY NIGHTCLUB
8882 170ST WEM, EDMONTON, AB
DOORS AT 9:00PM - NO MINORS

❂ TICKETS ❂
FREE COVER BEFORE 10:30PM WITH RSVP

DOWNLOAD YOUR TICKETS FROM BOODANG.COM /
https://www.showpass.com/blackgummy

18+ ID Required No Exceptions! Licensed Event. Alcohol
Served.

▼ Show More Information

Suite 1595, 8882 170st NW, T5T 4M2
Edmonton
16 March , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 22 September , Saturday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 21 September , Friday
 Edmonton EXPO Centre, Edmonton
 07 October , Sunday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 07 October , Sunday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 21 September , Friday
 Edmonton EXPO Centre, Edmonton
 12 October , Friday
 Edmonton Expo Centre, Edmonton
 22 September , Saturday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 29 September , Saturday
 Heritage Amphitheatre in Hawrelak Park, Edmonton
 27 September , Thursday
 Sugar Swing, Edmonton
 21 September , Friday
 Crash Hotel Lobby, Edmonton
 12 October , Friday
 Crash Hotel Lobby, Edmonton
 18 October , Thursday
 Provincial Fitness Unit of Alberta, Edmonton
 23 September , Sunday
 Second Cup Canada, Edmonton
 18 October , Thursday
 Edmonton Rock & Gem Show Presented by Silver Cove, Edmonton
 06 October , Saturday
 St. Albert Legion 271, Saint Albert
 27 September , Thursday
 Sherbrooke Community League, Edmonton
 28 September , Friday
 Edmonton International Film Festival, Edmonton
 30 September , Sunday
 Festival Place, Sherwood Park
 18 October , Thursday
 Birch Bay Ranch, Sherwood Park
 21 September , Friday
 Prana Yoga Studio, Edmonton
 21 September , Friday
 Bliss YogaSpa, Edmonton
 26 September , Wednesday
 Athabasca University Faculty of Business, Edmonton
 23 September , Sunday
 Edmonton, AB, Canada, Edmonton
 29 September , Saturday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 29 September , Saturday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 29 September , Saturday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 13 October , Saturday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 17 October , Wednesday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 11 October , Thursday
 Life Before Work Travel, Edmonton
 22 September , Saturday
 Rogers Place, Edmonton
 29 September , Saturday
 Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton
 28 September , Friday
 Duggan's Boundary, Edmonton
 29 September , Saturday
 Duggan's Boundary, Edmonton
 26 September , Wednesday
 Strathcona County, Sherwood Park