Black Panther Private Screening (Feat. DJ Manifest)

You are cordially invited to a private screening of Marvel’s blockbuster “Black Panther” movie on Saturday February 17th!

Purchase tickets here --> https://panther4rrls.eventbrite.com
*Note: Online pre-sale only (i.e., no tickets sold the day of event).

For those who like to arrive early, showroom

doors will open at 10:15 am with pre-show sounds being provided by DJ Manifest (aka John Cobb) of the Soulition.

Proceeds from the event will be donated to River Roads Lutheran School --> http://fox2now.com/2017/01/24/river-roads-lutheran-school-trying-to-raise-175000-or-faces-closure/

Special thanks to our brother Michael D. Murray (A.L. Beale President) for being a key sponsor for the event.

▼ Show More Information

30 Saint Louis Galleria, 63117
Richmond Heights
17 February , Saturday 11:45

More Events Nearby

 14 March , Wednesday
 Scottrade Center, St. Louis
 03 March , Saturday
 The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis
 17 March , Saturday
 The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis
 23 February , Friday
 Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis
 04 March , Sunday
 The Dome at America's Center, St. Louis
 16 March , Friday
 Scottrade Center, St. Louis
 18 March , Sunday
 Scottrade Center, St. Louis
 24 February , Saturday
 Scottrade Center, St. Louis
 06 March , Tuesday
 Quincy Street Bistro, St. Louis
 06 March , Tuesday
 Quincy Street Bistro, St. Louis
 23 February , Friday
 The Fabulous Fox, St. Louis
 17 March , Saturday
 Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis
 23 February , Friday
 St Charles Convention Center, St. Charles
 16 March , Friday
 The Ready Room, St. Louis
 03 March , Saturday
 Family Arena, St. Charles
 11 March , Sunday
 Ballpark Village St. Louis, St. Louis
 17 March , Saturday
 The Pat Connolly Tavern, St. Louis
 24 February , Saturday
 River City Casino & Hotel, St. Louis
 02 March , Friday
 The Marquee Restaurant & Lounge, St. Louis
 03 March , Saturday
 Peabody Opera House, St. Louis
 17 March , Saturday
 Shady Jack's Saloon - Biker Bar in Downtown, St. Louis, St. Louis
 05 March , Monday
 Peabody Opera House, St. Louis
 10 March , Saturday
 Helen Fitzgerald's, St. Louis
 23 February , Friday
 The Pageant, St. Louis
 02 March , Friday
 Saint Louis Science Center, St. Louis
 10 March , Saturday
 The MOTOmuseum, St. Louis
 08 March , Thursday
 The Ready Room, St. Louis
 23 February , Friday
 Avalon Exchange St. Louis, University City
 27 February , Tuesday
 The Pageant, St. Louis
 05 March , Monday
 Peabody Opera House, St. Louis
 24 February , Saturday
 La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Airport-Riverport, Maryland Heights
 24 February , Saturday
 Delmar Hall, St. Louis
 03 March , Saturday
 Gateway Motorsports Park, Madison
 10 March , Saturday
 Delmar Hall, St. Louis
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Pageant, St. Louis
 15 March , Thursday
 Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center, St. Louis