Black Panther Private Screening (Feat. DJ Manifest)

You are cordially invited to a private screening of Marvel’s blockbuster “Black Panther” movie on Saturday February 17th!

Purchase tickets here --> https://panther4rrls.eventbrite.com
*Note: Online pre-sale only (i.e., no tickets sold the day of event).

For those who like to arrive early, showroom

doors will open at 10:15 am with pre-show sounds being provided by DJ Manifest (aka John Cobb) of the Soulition.

Proceeds from the event will be donated to River Roads Lutheran School --> http://fox2now.com/2017/01/24/river-roads-lutheran-school-trying-to-raise-175000-or-faces-closure/

Special thanks to our brother Michael D. Murray (A.L. Beale President) for being a key sponsor for the event.

▼ Show More Information

30 Saint Louis Galleria, 63117
Richmond Heights
17 February , Saturday 11:45

More Events Nearby

 30 October , Tuesday
 Scottrade Center, St. Louis
 30 October , Tuesday
 Scottrade Center, St. Louis
 30 October , Tuesday
 Scottrade Center, St. Louis
 26 October , Friday
 St. Charles Convention Center, St. Charles
 10 November , Saturday
 Family Arena, St. Charles
 02 November , Friday
 Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St Louis, St. Louis
 27 October , Saturday
 Parkway West High School Band Program, Ballwin
 01 November , Thursday
 HiBearNation, St. Louis
 27 October , Saturday
 Family Arena, St. Charles
 20 October , Saturday
 The Fabulous Fox, St. Louis
 20 October , Saturday
 Old St. Ferdinand Shrine, Florissant
 20 October , Saturday
 Saint Louis University Theatre, St. Louis
 05 November , Monday
 JD's Gym, St. Louis
 20 October , Saturday
 Family Arena, St. Charles
 20 October , Saturday
 Parkway Central High School, Chesterfield
 25 October , Thursday
 Joe's Cafe, St. Louis
 03 November , Saturday
 Creve Coeur Lake Memorial Park, Maryland Heights
 03 November , Saturday
 The Racquet Club, St. Louis
 02 November , Friday
 The DEN, St. Louis
 09 November , Friday
 Focal Point Concerts, Maplewood
 02 November , Friday
 Blue Sky Yoga STL, St. Louis
 19 October , Friday
 JP's Corner Sports Bar, St. Louis
 03 November , Saturday
 Parkway North High School, St. Louis
 08 November , Thursday
 Joe's Cafe, St. Louis
 18 October , Thursday
 The Heavy Anchor, St. Louis
 09 November , Friday
 R-S Theatrics, St. Louis
 02 November , Friday
 Stratfords Inn bar and grill, Fenton
 20 October , Saturday
 Pathways New Age Books Music & Gifts, St. Louis
 20 October , Saturday
 Are We There Yet?, LLC, St. Louis
 28 October , Sunday
 The Royale, St. Louis
 24 October , Wednesday
 Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries, St. Louis
 15 November , Thursday
 Lascelles Granite City, Granite City
 20 October , Saturday
 Lord of Life Lutheran Church and Preschool, Chesterfield
 19 October , Friday
 Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield, Chesterfield
 18 October , Thursday
 St. Charles, MO, United States, St. Charles
 20 October , Saturday
 Syberg's Dorsett, Maryland Heights