Black Friday Bad Religion; Fri April 13th

Switch crew are doing it... A Black Friday Bad Religion party!!! Fri april 13th we gonna let sll kinda nasty very un p.c takes twists n turns on all those fabulous organised religious freaks snd pious bastards whom mske our levels of perversion seem tame!

Dress ware is costume 2 theme... fet ware...

black... alternative... and as an entry level event anything u simply feel comfy in... just remember u cannot out dress nor under dress this crowd!

Doors open 8pm... entry just $20 on the door... 9pm best dressed line up... and 11pm show and act this time care of Hijynxxx productions!

▼ Show More Information

173 hindley street, 5000
Adelaide
13 April , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 08 May , Tuesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 04 May , Friday
 Fat Controller, Adelaide
 05 May , Saturday
 Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide
 26 May , Saturday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 18 May , Friday
 HQ Complex, Adelaide
 04 May , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 12 May , Saturday
 Gepps X Home HQ, Gepps Cross
 29 April , Sunday
 The Dutch Club, Green Fields
 19 May , Saturday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 06 May , Sunday
 Thebarton Community Centre, Torrensville
 29 April , Sunday
 Unley, SA, Australia, Unley
 12 May , Saturday
 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
 29 April , Sunday
 Golding Wines, Lobethal
 08 May , Tuesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 04 May , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 28 April , Saturday
 The German Club - Adelaide, Adelaide
 12 May , Saturday
 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
 28 April , Saturday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 26 May , Saturday
 Woodville Town Hall, Woodville
 28 April , Saturday
 Dolphin Explorer, Port Adelaide
 19 May , Saturday
 Semaphore Beach, Semaphore
 06 May , Sunday
 Club West Lakes, West Lakes Shore
 12 May , Saturday
 Grace Emily Hotel, Adelaide
 13 May , Sunday
 Trail Running SA, Adelaide
 29 April , Sunday
 Priceline Stadium, Adelaide
 11 May , Friday
 Fat Controller, Adelaide
 28 April , Saturday
 Crown and Anchor, Adelaide
 05 May , Saturday
 LeFevre Community Stadium, Osborne
 29 April , Sunday
 HQ Complex, Adelaide
 06 May , Sunday
 Club West Lakes, West Lakes Shore
 25 May , Friday
 Flinders University Plaza, Adelaide
 06 May , Sunday
 Plant 4 Bowden, Adelaide
 28 April , Saturday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 04 May , Friday
 Softball SA West Beach, Adelaide
 27 May , Sunday
 Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide
 11 May , Friday
 HQ Complex, Adelaide