BassZone //Majestic's B-Day Bash//

After a sick Second edition it is time for the third!!!
This time we celebrate The 18th birthday of Majestic!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
||✖|| LINE UP ||✖|| TBA

....... [UK]
....... [UK]
....... [UK] First time BE
....... [UK]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
Majestic

[BE] Birthday set
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [Dj contest winner]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
||✖|| ROUTE ||✖||

Adress:
Diestseweg 144
2440 Geel

From Geel station:
bus 510 ≫ Geel Markt ≫ only 8 min. from this stop

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
||✖|| DAMAGE ||✖||

6€ online ticket sale
8€ ATD

16+ event ( ID can be checked )
No drugs
No own drinks

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

▼ Show More Information

diestseweg 144, 2440
Geel
22 April , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 18 May , Friday
 Gladiolen, Olen
 28 April , Saturday
 Replay Festival, Herentals
 04 May , Friday
 PUTROCK festival, Beringen
 28 April , Saturday
 Replay Festival, Herentals
 12 May , Saturday
 Tongerlo Leeft, Tongerlo
 25 May , Friday
 Arendonk Zingt & Swingt, Arendonk
 04 May , Friday
 De Zille, Kwaadmechelen
 12 May , Saturday
 Retro house Invasion, Aarschot
 29 April , Sunday
 PIKET. Diest, Diest
 05 May , Saturday
 Dancehall Diest, Diest
 30 April , Monday
 Aarschot, Belgium, Aarschot
 10 May , Thursday
 VTC de Mixx, Herselt
 13 May , Sunday
 Zelem, Belgium, Zelem
 05 May , Saturday
 Parochiecentrum Holvenia, Geel
 04 May , Friday
 Stadsfeestzaal Aarschot, Aarschot
 25 May , Friday
 Parochiecentrum Holvenia, Geel
 12 May , Saturday
 Jc Spin, Dessel
 19 May , Saturday
 Nyrstar Balen, Balen
 12 May , Saturday
 JC De Biekorf, Heist-op-den-Berg
 30 April , Monday
 JH Tessloo, Tessenderlo
 11 May , Friday
 Chirobal Meldert, Meldert
 28 April , Saturday
 Stadsfeestzaal Aarschot, Aarschot
 25 May , Friday
 Geel Centrum, Geel
 09 May , Wednesday
 Axion Stedelijke Sporthal Geel, Geel
 26 May , Saturday
 Stadsfeestzaal Aarschot, Aarschot
 12 May , Saturday
 Futur, Turnhout
 28 April , Saturday
 YAP VZW, Leopoldsburg
 11 May , Friday
 Jeugdhuis Tydeeh, Mol
 05 May , Saturday
 Driverseat Mol-Sluis, Mol
 30 April , Monday
 Maekelhoeve, Veerle
 04 May , Friday
 Chiro Booischot, Booischot
 09 May , Wednesday
 Ramsel, Belgium, Ramsel
 04 May , Friday
 Futur, Turnhout
 12 May , Saturday
 CC Beringen, Beringen
 12 May , Saturday
 OC Kasterlee, Kasterlee