BassZone //Majestic's B-Day Bash//

After a sick Second edition it is time for the third!!!
This time we celebrate The 18th birthday of Majestic!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
||✖|| LINE UP ||✖|| TBA

....... [UK]
....... [UK]
....... [UK] First time BE
....... [UK]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
Majestic

[BE] Birthday set
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [BE]
....... [Dj contest winner]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
||✖|| ROUTE ||✖||

Adress:
Diestseweg 144
2440 Geel

From Geel station:
bus 510 ≫ Geel Markt ≫ only 8 min. from this stop

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
||✖|| DAMAGE ||✖||

6€ online ticket sale
8€ ATD

16+ event ( ID can be checked )
No drugs
No own drinks

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

▼ Show More Information

diestseweg 144, 2440
Geel
22 April , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 10 November , Friday
 Zaal Commerce, Lommel
 20 October , Friday
 Futur, Turnhout
 21 October , Saturday
 Edma, Dreef, IJzermaal Vorselaar, Vorselaar
 20 October , Friday
 Turnhout Markt, Turnhout
 11 November , Saturday
 RED NIGHT Oostmalle, Oostmalle
 03 November , Friday
 Pz Tongerlo, Westerlo
 27 October , Friday
 Juffertje in 't groen, Tessenderlo
 27 October , Friday
 Zaal De Zwaan, Belsele
 01 November , Wednesday
 Diest, Diest
 27 October , Friday
 Stadsfeestzaal Aarschot, Aarschot
 22 October , Sunday
 Turnova, Turnhout
 21 October , Saturday
 Provinciedomein Halve Maan Diest, Diest
 04 November , Saturday
 Futur, Turnhout
 10 November , Friday
 Chiro Kontakt Voortkapel, Westerlo
 21 October , Saturday
 Retro house Invasion, Aarschot
 03 November , Friday
 OC Kasterlee, Kasterlee
 19 October , Thursday
 De Waai, Geel
 21 October , Saturday
 KLJ Tielen, Tielen
 28 October , Saturday
 90's Dance Night - Geel, Geel
 03 November , Friday
 WOLF CLUB, Turnhout
 28 October , Saturday
 Miloheem Mol-Millegem, Mol
 27 October , Friday
 Chiro Pako, Nijlen
 11 November , Saturday
 Fc Varenwinkel, Herselt
 04 November , Saturday
 De Waai, Geel
 04 November , Saturday
 Desire Vosselaar, Vosselaar
 28 October , Saturday
 Eindhout, Belgium, Eindhout
 31 October , Tuesday
 Stadsfeestzaal Aarschot, Aarschot
 31 October , Tuesday
 OC Tielen- Ontmoetingscentrum, Tielen
 28 October , Saturday
 't Kuipje, Westerlo
 11 November , Saturday
 PC d'Olmse Mèt, Olmen
 10 November , Friday
 Zaal De Zwaan, Heist-op-den-Berg
 21 October , Saturday
 Lakenhalle Diest, Diest
 05 November , Sunday
 Parochiezaal Meerhout Gestel, Meerhout
 28 October , Saturday
 Scouts Beringen-Mijn (SBM), Beringen
 03 November , Friday
 JH Distel, Heusden