Bahoukas Paranormal Investigations Haunted History Walking Tour

ADULTS: $15 CHILDREN: $10
CALL GEORGE TODAY: 410-942-1290

Join George and the Dead of Night Paranormal Investigators at Bahoukas Antique Mall & Beer MuZeum for an intriguing evening of history and ghosts!

Take a walking tour of approx. 6 blocks and listen to George (our casual historian) share

stories and history of our haunted buildings.

Then join a team of real investigators as they use their skills and equipment to learn more about the ghosts who play at Bahoukas.

Of course, we honor your skepticism and encourage you to draw your own conclusions.

Each evening is limited to 25 (minimum of 6)
If inclement weather, there will be a video to share the walking tour info.

▼ Show More Information

408 N Union Ave, 21078
Havre de Grace
21 April , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 North East, MD, United States, North East
 11 August , Saturday
 Cecil County Dragway, Rising Sun
 04 August , Saturday
 Cecil County Memorial VFW Post 6027, North East
 04 August , Saturday
 Ice World, Abingdon
 28 July , Saturday
 Harford County Farm Fair, Bel Air
 06 August , Monday
 Ramada, Edgewood
 11 August , Saturday
 Galahad Marine Sales, North East
 28 July , Saturday
 Chateau Bu-De Winery, Bohemia Manor Farm, Chesapeake City
 03 August , Friday
 Joseph L Davis Post 47 American Legion, Havre de Grace
 21 July , Saturday
 Chesapeake Inn Restaurant and Marina, Chesapeake City
 13 August , Monday
 Ballet Chesapeake, Joppa
 27 July , Friday
 Schaefer's Canal House, Chesapeake City
 28 July , Saturday
 Susquehanna Inn, Conowingo
 28 July , Saturday
 American Legion Riders Post 47, Joseph L. Davis, Havre de Grace, Havre de Grace
 11 August , Saturday
 J's Woodworks, Perryville
 27 July , Friday
 Elkton Moose Lodge, Elkton
 05 August , Sunday
 Schaefer's Canal House, Chesapeake City
 10 August , Friday
 Bel Air Moose Lodge #1952, Forest Hill
 10 August , Friday
 Bel Air Moose Lodge #1952, Forest Hill
 02 August , Thursday
 Lord of Life Lutheran Church, Edgewood, MD, Edgewood
 16 August , Thursday
 Lord of Life Lutheran Church, Edgewood, MD, Edgewood
 19 July , Thursday
 Lord of Life Lutheran Church, Edgewood, MD, Edgewood
 27 July , Friday
 Gina Holcomb Photography, Havre de Grace
 23 July , Monday
 Hilltop Farm, Inc., Colora
 23 July , Monday
 Hilltop Farm, Inc., Colora
 10 August , Friday
 Hilltop Farm, Inc., Colora
 22 July , Sunday
 Lee's Landing Dock Bar, Port Deposit
 11 August , Saturday
 Lee's Landing Dock Bar, Port Deposit
 23 July , Monday
 Havre de Grace Recreation Youth Soccer, Havre de Grace
 09 August , Thursday
 M/V Summer Breeze of Havre De Grace, Havre de Grace
 05 August , Sunday
 Hopewell United Methodist Church, Port Deposit
 11 August , Saturday
 Cecil County Arts Council, Elkton
 03 August , Friday
 Schaefer's Canal House, Chesapeake City
 19 July , Thursday
 Schaefer's Canal House, Chesapeake City
 15 August , Wednesday
 Chesapeake Inn Restaurant and Marina, Chesapeake City