Back to the 80's with Jim Plunkett

Join us at the Woburn Elks Club for a Back to the 80's party supporting the Tanner Ta Ta Foundation.

Come dressed in your favorite 80's style or favorite 80's celebrity. Prizes will be awarded for Best prom couple, Best Madonna, Biggest hair, Most uniquely 80s,
Best group and Best 80s rocker. Cash

Bar & food trucks! Jim Plunkett will be playing all your favorite 80's tunes.

Tickets are $20 per person, available online or contact Erin Ficociello, Suzanne Clurman, Maryann Cahoon, Michelle Trodella. A limited number of tables are available, please contact Michelle Trodella for tables at michelle@tannertatas.org or text/call 781-608-0572

Taking our fundraiser back to where it all began, in memory of Jill Lisacki McManus and her first fundraiser held at the Elks with Jim Plunkett. That is where the idea for the Tanner Ta Ta Foundation all began.

▼ Show More Information

295 Washington St, 01801
Woburn
30 March , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 05 August , Sunday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 27 July , Friday
 TD Garden, Boston
 10 August , Friday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 22 July , Sunday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 25 July , Wednesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 29 July , Sunday
 TD Garden, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 TD Garden, Boston
 31 July , Tuesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 Royale, Boston
 09 August , Thursday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 31 July , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 Royale, Boston
 02 August , Thursday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 23 July , Monday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 03 August , Friday
 The Westin Waltham-Boston, Waltham
 14 August , Tuesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 01 August , Wednesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 03 August , Friday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 TD Garden, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 The Sinclair, Cambridge
 10 August , Friday
 Boston Convention & Exhibition Center, Boston
 22 July , Sunday
 Millennium Park, West Roxbury
 10 August , Friday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 29 July , Sunday
 TD Garden, Boston
 18 August , Saturday
 Wakefield Elks Lodge #1276, Wakefield
 26 July , Thursday
 The Sinclair, Cambridge
 28 July , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 04 August , Saturday
 Royale, Boston
 30 July , Monday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 04 August , Saturday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston