Assessor Course: SAQA Unit Standard 115753: Conduct Outcomes-based Assessment

Become an assessor in your field of expertise. Assessors and Moderators are contracted by accredited training providers to assess and moderate qualifications and skills training programmes.
• Assessor course (3 days): R4,500 including VAT per person

This course will take place in Stellenbosch, Cape

Town, South Africa

Please contact Pippa on training15@nosipho.co.za for more information.

▼ Show More Information

Southfield Road
Cape Town
26 January , Tuesday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Company Gardens Capetown, Cape Town
 26 October , Friday
 Hillsong Church South Africa, Cape Town
 08 November , Thursday
 Cape Town International Convention Centre (CTICC), Cape Town
 17 November , Saturday
 Rondebosch Park Market, Cape Town
 25 October , Thursday
 One&Only Cape Town, Cape Town
 03 November , Saturday
 GrandWest Casino and Entertainment World, Goodwood
 28 October , Sunday
 Brackenfell Cricket Club, Cape Town
 03 November , Saturday
 Muizenberg, Muizenberg
 16 November , Friday
 Makhaza Khayelisha, Khayelitsha
 22 November , Thursday
 Cape Town, South Africa, Cape Town
 15 November , Thursday
 Living Life Pilates, Cape Town
 03 November , Saturday
 Holy Trinity Anglican Church Bothasig, Bothasig
 30 October , Tuesday
 YWAM Muizenberg, Cape Town
 17 November , Saturday
 Constantia SARDA, Cape Town
 12 November , Monday
 Milnerton, South Africa, Milnerton
 18 November , Sunday
 Noordhoek, Cape Town,
 09 November , Friday
 The Source Cape Town, Cape Town
 08 November , Thursday
 Cape Town, South Africa, Cape Town
 25 October , Thursday
 Burger & Lobster Cape Town, Cape Town
 27 October , Saturday
 Table View, South Africa, Table View