Anne Arundel Striders Run Club's Relay For Life

If you plan to participate with the Anne Arundel Striders Run Club Relay For Life team, please make sure to register (for FREE) on the website in the link and here: http://main.acsevents.org/site/TR/RelayForLife/RFLCY16SA?team_id=1902047&pg=team&fr_id=70917

Relay for Life is a 12 hour community event

to raise money for the American Cancer Society's fight to find a cure.

The Anne Arundel West County's Relay for Life event will be held at Meade MS on part of their outdoor soccer/football field. This is a fundraising event where teams raise money before, during and sometimes after the actual event.

▼ Show More Information

1001 Annapolis Rd, 21054
Gambrills
14 May , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 15 September , Saturday
 Canton Waterfront Park, Baltimore
 22 August , Wednesday
 Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia
 21 August , Tuesday
 Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore
 23 August , Thursday
 Sagamore Pendry Baltimore, Baltimore
 07 September , Friday
 Watersedge Park, Dundalk
 25 August , Saturday
 Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore
 01 September , Saturday
 FedExField, Landover
 08 September , Saturday
 Merritt Park, Dundalk, Dundalk
 12 September , Wednesday
 Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore
 16 September , Sunday
 Westfield Annapolis, Annapolis
 26 August , Sunday
 The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI, Linthicum
 15 September , Saturday
 Navy–Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis
 22 August , Wednesday
 Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia
 24 August , Friday
 Michael's Eighth Avenue, Glen Burnie
 22 August , Wednesday
 Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia
 25 August , Saturday
 Rash Field, Baltimore
 18 August , Saturday
 Moore Events, LLC, Annapolis
 09 September , Sunday
 Port of Baltimore Cruise Terminal, Baltimore
 08 September , Saturday
 Maryland Seafood Festival, Annapolis
 22 August , Wednesday
 Little Havana Restaurante y Cantina, Baltimore
 18 August , Saturday
 Polish Home Club, Baltimore
 08 September , Saturday
 Leadership Through Athletics, Lansdowne
 07 September , Friday
 Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis
 17 August , Friday
 Granville Gude Park, Laurel Lakes, Laurel
 03 September , Monday
 Live! Center Stage, Hanover
 19 August , Sunday
 Frederick Douglass-Isaac Myers Maritime Park and Museum, Baltimore
 18 August , Saturday
 Savage station, Annapolis Junction
 17 August , Friday
 Lord Baltimore Hotel, Baltimore
 15 September , Saturday
 Harbor Point, Baltimore
 01 September , Saturday
 Moore Events, LLC, Annapolis
 16 September , Sunday
 Lincoln Tech, Columbia
 09 September , Sunday
 Baltimore Inner Harbour World Trade Center, Baltimore
 08 September , Saturday
 Fell's Point Main Street, Baltimore
 08 September , Saturday
 Dundalk Renaissance Corporation, Dundalk
 07 September , Friday
 Inspired Ghost-Tracking, Glen Burnie
 18 August , Saturday
 One World Coffeehouse in Columbia MD, Columbia