Anime Detour 2018: New Game +

Anime Detour is a 3-day action packed anime convention complete with cosplay, panels, room parties, live music, guests, a dealer room, an artist alley, video games, table top gaming, and so much more! Are you ready?!

You can pre-register on our website! www.animedetour.com/register

Take The Detour:

be part of our community and make some new friends!!

▼ Show More Information

1300 Nicollet Mall, 55403
Minneapolis
06 April , Friday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 28 September , Friday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 29 September , Saturday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 13 October , Saturday
 Target Center, Minneapolis
 13 October , Saturday
 Target Center, Minneapolis
 03 October , Wednesday
 Target Center, Minneapolis
 18 September , Tuesday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 21 September , Friday
 Palace Theatre, Saint Paul
 20 September , Thursday
 Palace Theatre, Saint Paul
 07 October , Sunday
 Twin Cities In Motion, Saint Paul
 05 October , Friday
 Twin Cities In Motion, Saint Paul
 11 October , Thursday
 First Avenue & 7th St Entry, Minneapolis
 06 October , Saturday
 State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 12 October , Friday
 Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, Minneapolis
 26 September , Wednesday
 Saint Paul, MN, United States, Saint Paul
 21 September , Friday
 Four Seasons Dance Studio, Minneapolis
 05 October , Friday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Bloomington Minneapolis South, Bloomington
 18 September , Tuesday
 First Avenue & 7th St Entry, Minneapolis
 07 October , Sunday
 Minneapolis, MN, United States, Minneapolis
 29 September , Saturday
 Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
 18 September , Tuesday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 28 September , Friday
 InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront, Saint Paul
 13 October , Saturday
 Phalen-Keller Regional Park, Saint Paul
 21 September , Friday
 Plymouth Congregational Church in Minneapolis, Minneapolis
 14 October , Sunday
 Target Field, Minneapolis
 29 September , Saturday
 The Lookout Bar and Grill, Maple Grove
 05 October , Friday
 Bridging the Gap, Minneapolis
 20 September , Thursday
 Eagan Foundation, Eagan
 13 October , Saturday
 Coon Rapids MN Fire Department, Coon Rapids
 06 October , Saturday
 Sociable Cider Werks, Minneapolis
 22 September , Saturday
 Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota, Saint Paul
 28 September , Friday
 Saint Paul, MN, United States, Saint Paul
 13 October , Saturday
 Bloomington VFW, Bloomington
 06 October , Saturday
 State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 05 October , Friday
 Tula Yoga & Wellness, Saint Paul
 13 October , Saturday
 Target Center, Minneapolis
 12 October , Friday
 Minneapolis Airport Marriott, Bloomington