All Kanye Everything presented by TeamKanyeDaily / Dallas

The best party in Dallas is headed home for ALL KANYE EVERYTHING, a DJ night fully dedicated to Yeezus' music, videos, fashion and art!

The night is

presented by TeamKanyeDaily.

DJ sets by Blue, The Misfit. and The John Stewart

21+. $5 in advance, $10 at the door.

▼ Show More Information

2617 Commerce St, 75226
Dallas
23 April , Sunday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 21 December , Thursday
 Tower Club of Dallas, Dallas
 22 December , Friday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 05 January , Friday
 Trees Dallas, Dallas
 13 January , Saturday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 29 December , Friday
 Lights All Night,
 29 December , Friday
 Lights All Night,
 13 January , Saturday
 Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas, Irving
 14 January , Sunday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 06 January , Saturday
 Premier Designs, Inc., Irving
 29 December , Friday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 22 December , Friday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 22 December , Friday
 The Nines - Deep Ellum, Dallas
 31 December , Sunday
 Canton Hall, Dallas
 22 December , Friday
 Thanks-Giving Square, Dallas
 05 January , Friday
 Courtyard Dallas Carrollton and Conference Center, Carrollton
 28 December , Thursday
 Trees Dallas, Dallas
 06 January , Saturday
 Mt Hebron Missionary Baptist Church, Garland
 12 January , Friday
 Lizard Lounge, Dallas
 22 December , Friday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 21 December , Thursday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 14 January , Sunday
 The Church Dallas, Dallas
 22 December , Friday
 Lizard Lounge, Dallas
 07 January , Sunday
 DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center- Ext. Stay, Irving
 15 January , Monday
 The Martin Luther King Jr. Community Center, Dallas
 21 December , Thursday
 Three Links - Deep Ellum, TX, Dallas
 05 January , Friday
 Gas Monkey Dallas, Dallas
 21 December , Thursday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 31 December , Sunday
 Lizard Lounge, Dallas
 29 December , Friday
 Deep Ellum Art Company, Dallas
 31 December , Sunday
 It'll DO Club, Dallas
 30 December , Saturday
 Peticolas Brewing Company, Dallas
 20 December , Wednesday
 Nobu Dallas, Dallas
 07 January , Sunday
 Highland Oaks Church of Christ, Dallas
 17 December , Sunday
 Renos Chop Shop, Dallas
 17 December , Sunday
 The Church Dallas, Dallas