All Kanye Everything presented by TeamKanyeDaily / Dallas

The best party in Dallas is headed home for ALL KANYE EVERYTHING, a DJ night fully dedicated to Yeezus' music, videos, fashion and art!

The night is

presented by TeamKanyeDaily.

DJ sets by Blue, The Misfit. and The John Stewart

21+. $5 in advance, $10 at the door.

▼ Show More Information

2617 Commerce St, 75226
Dallas
23 April , Sunday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 27 May , Sunday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 25 May , Friday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 14 June , Thursday
 Dallas, TX, United States, Dallas
 14 June , Thursday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 19 June , Tuesday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 26 May , Saturday
 Starplex Pavilion, Dallas
 07 June , Thursday
 Gas Monkey Dallas, Dallas
 02 June , Saturday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 28 May , Monday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 06 June , Wednesday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 24 May , Thursday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 09 June , Saturday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 22 June , Friday
 Gas Monkey Live, Dallas
 21 June , Thursday
 Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden, Dallas
 08 June , Friday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 16 June , Saturday
 Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 09 June , Saturday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 20 June , Wednesday
 Starplex Pavilion, Dallas
 26 May , Saturday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 27 May , Sunday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 25 May , Friday
 Hyatt Regency Dallas, Dallas
 03 June , Sunday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 09 June , Saturday
 Eddie Deen's Ranch, Dallas
 10 June , Sunday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 07 June , Thursday
 South Side Ballroom, Dallas
 25 May , Friday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 02 June , Saturday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 29 May , Tuesday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 27 May , Sunday
 Reverchon Park, Dallas
 03 June , Sunday
 Dallas Market Center, Dallas
 06 June , Wednesday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 08 June , Friday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 31 May , Thursday
 Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas
 25 May , Friday
 Stereo Live Dallas, Dallas
 01 June , Friday
 Gas Monkey Live, Dallas
 16 June , Saturday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas