A Very Netherworld Christmas

Join us on Saturday the 23rd of December to get into the festive spirit. We’ll be having a Saturday night Xmas party to thoroughly ignore the three ghosts of Christmas past, present and future. Come with a $5 wrapped gift and swap it for another in our Secret Santa pit. Drink eggnog and dig into a Hellmouth

roast (vg options included) and get a professional family portrait with you and your pals alongside Santa Claws (he’s a bit gross, but it’s close enough – requires a small donation to our chosen charity for the month - the Asylum Seeker Resource Centre). We’ll also have a karma keg on to raise some funds to those that need it most over the holiday period. Look after yourself and everyone around you – Merry stinking bloody Christmas!

▼ Show More Information

186 Brunswick St, 4006
Fortitude Valley
23 December , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 25 January , Thursday
 Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
 10 February , Saturday
 Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane
 04 February , Sunday
 Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton
 26 January , Friday
 Parliament House, Brisbane, Brisbane
 25 January , Thursday
 Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane
 09 February , Friday
 The TBC Club, Brisbane
 20 January , Saturday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 17 February , Saturday
 Bakery Lane, Fortitude Valley
 17 February , Saturday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Fortitude Valley
 04 February , Sunday
 Rocks Riverside Park, Brisbane
 27 January , Saturday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 19 January , Friday
 Venue EI8HT, Brisbane
 25 January , Thursday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 06 February , Tuesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 31 January , Wednesday
 QPAC, Brisbane
 28 January , Sunday
 Capulet, Brisbane
 27 January , Saturday
 Bridgeman Baptist Community Church, Bridgeman Downs
 19 January , Friday
 La Boite Theatre Company, Kelvin Grove
 16 February , Friday
 Rap Kitchen 4005, Brisbane
 20 January , Saturday
 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
 17 February , Saturday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 29 January , Monday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 27 January , Saturday
 The Flamin' Galah, Brisbane
 03 February , Saturday
 West Brisbane Bulldogs Rugby Club, Toowong
 19 January , Friday
 Queensland Art Gallery/Gallery of Modern Art, Brisbane
 10 February , Saturday
 the zoo, Brisbane
 13 February , Tuesday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 25 January , Thursday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 19 January , Friday
 Cloudland, Brisbane
 09 February , Friday
 The Triffid, Newstead
 20 January , Saturday
 East Brisbane Bowls Club, East Brisbane
 14 February , Wednesday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 11 February , Sunday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 19 January , Friday
 IKEA Logan, Slacks Creek
 04 February , Sunday
 Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton
 25 January , Thursday
 The TBC Club, Brisbane