A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder presented by Angelina Arts

Tickets go on sale August 7, 2017 at 11 am! Getting away with murder can be so much fun... and there’s no better proof than the knock-em-dead hit show that’s earned unanimous raves and won the 2014 Tony Award® for BEST MUSICAL—A GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE TO LOVE & MURDER! Coming direct from New York, where

a most gentlemanly NPR critic said he’d ͞NEVER LAUGHED SO HARD AT A BROADWAY MUSICAL,” GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE tells the uproarious story of Monty Navarro, a distant heir to a family fortune who sets out to jump the line of succession by – you guessed it – eliminating the eight pesky relatives (all played by one fearless man) who stand in his way.
All the while, Monty has to juggle his mistress (she’s after more than just love), his fiancée (she’s his cousin but who’s keeping track?), and the constant threat of landing behind bars! Of course, it will all be worth it if he can slay his way to his inheritance... and be done in time for tea.
The Hollywood Reporter raves, ͞GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE RESTORES OUR FAITH IN MUSICAL COMEDY͟
The New York Times cheers, ͞IT WILL LIFT THE HEARTS OF ALL THOSE WHO’VE BEEN PINING FOR WHAT SOMETIMES SEEMS A LOST ART FORM.͟

▼ Show More Information

3500 South First St, 75901
Lufkin
08 February , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Skate Ranch, Lufkin
 03 March , Saturday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 09 March , Friday
 The Silo Venue, Lufkin
 01 March , Thursday
 Texas Bible College, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Chipotle Mexican Grill, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 22 February , Thursday
 T.L.L. Temple Memorial Library, Diboll
 22 February , Thursday
 Texas Bible College, Lufkin
 23 February , Friday
 The Church By Christ Jesus - Lufkin, TX, Lufkin
 03 March , Saturday
 Huntington Softball Field, Huntington
 01 March , Thursday
 Pinnacle Senior Living of Lufkin, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Southside Baptist Church Lufkin, TX, Lufkin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Marco's Pizza, Lufkin
 25 February , Sunday
 Casa Olé Mexican Restaurant, Lufkin
 23 February , Friday
 Tall Timbers Gymnastics, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Chambers Park, Lufkin
 20 February , Tuesday
 Lufkin Mall, TX, Lufkin
 03 March , Saturday
 Lottie & Arthur Temple Civic Center, Diboll
 11 March , Sunday
 Angelina Arts Alliance, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Shawnee Prairie Missionary Baptist Church, Huntington
 23 February , Friday
 New Life: Church on the Rock, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Marco's Pizza, Lufkin
 05 March , Monday
 Angelina College, Lufkin
 17 March , Saturday
 Pine Valley Raceway, Lufkin
 26 February , Monday
 Neches Pines Golf Course, Diboll
 20 February , Tuesday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 01 March , Thursday
 Angelina College, Lufkin
 08 March , Thursday
 First United Methodist Church - Lufkin, Lufkin
 28 February , Wednesday
 St. Patrick Catholic Church Lufkin , Tx, Lufkin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Neches Pines Golf Course, Diboll