9th Annual Cold Stroke Classic

It's time for the 9th Annual Cold Stroke Classic, presented by Coastal Urge and hosted at the beautiful Blockade Runner Beach Resort in Wrightsville B

each!

Save the date for Saturday, January 21, 2017.

More details & registration/hotel links coming soon.

▼ Show More Information

6866 Main St, 28405
Wilmington
21 January , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 25 January , Wednesday
 Country Club of Landfall, Wilmington
 14 February , Tuesday
 The Throne Theater, Wilmington
 01 February , Wednesday
 Cameron Art Museum, Wilmington
 14 February , Tuesday
 The Throne Theater, Wilmington
 03 February , Friday
 Port City Community Church, Wilmington
 03 February , Friday
 UNCW Alumni Association, Wilmington
 18 February , Saturday
 Coastline Conference Center, Wilmington
 18 February , Saturday
 The Throne Theater, Wilmington
 24 January , Tuesday
 Lumina Theater, UNCW, Wilmington
 18 February , Saturday
 Cape Fear Games, Wilmington
 11 February , Saturday
 Thalian Hall Center for the Performing Arts, Inc., Wilmington
 29 January , Sunday
 Carolina Beach State Park Visitor Center, Carolina Beach
 18 February , Saturday
 Brunswick Town/Fort Anderson State Historic Site, Winnabow
 28 January , Saturday
 The Terraces on Sir Tyler, Wilmington
 26 January , Thursday
 The Whiskey, Wilmington
 11 February , Saturday
 Pour House-Wilmington, Wilmington
 03 February , Friday
 Coastline Conference and Event Center, Wilmington
 17 February , Friday
 Lumina Theater, UNCW, Wilmington
 22 January , Sunday
 Brunswick Forest, Leland
 27 January , Friday
 Lumina Theater, UNCW, Wilmington
 24 January , Tuesday
 Brooklyn Arts Center at St. Andrews, Wilmington
 11 February , Saturday
 Bourgie Nights, Wilmington
 27 January , Friday
 The Rat House, Wilmington
 27 January , Friday
 AlphaGraphics Wilmington, Wilmington
 21 January , Saturday
 The Point Church, Leland
 19 February , Sunday
 Wilmington, NC, United States, Wilmington
 10 February , Friday
 Lumina Theater, UNCW, Wilmington
 10 February , Friday
 Marriott Courtyard Carolina Beach, NC, Carolina Beach
 10 February , Friday
 The Palm Room, Wrightsville Beach
 03 February , Friday
 Reggies 42nd Street Tavern, Wilmington
 25 January , Wednesday
 Belle Vue Wilmington, Wilmington
 22 January , Sunday
 South Front Apartments, Wilmington
 04 February , Saturday
 Beale Street Barber Shop, Wilmington
 04 February , Saturday
 Beale Street Barber Shop, Wilmington