9th Annual Cold Stroke Classic

It's time for the 9th Annual Cold Stroke Classic, presented by Coastal Urge and hosted at the beautiful Blockade Runner Beach Resort in Wrightsville B

each!

Save the date for Saturday, January 21, 2017.

More details & registration/hotel links coming soon.

▼ Show More Information

6866 Main St, 28405
Wilmington
21 January , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 16 June , Friday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 03 June , Saturday
 Carolina Beach Municipal Strand at the Boardwalk, Carolina Beach
 01 June , Thursday
 Wrightsville Beach, Wilmington NC, Wilmington
 04 June , Sunday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 10 June , Saturday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 09 June , Friday
 Wilmington Convention Center, Wilmington
 17 June , Saturday
 High Tide Lounge, Carolina Beach
 27 May , Saturday
 USS NORTH CAROLINA Battleship, Wilmington
 18 June , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Express, Wilmington, NC, Wilmington
 26 May , Friday
 USS NORTH CAROLINA Battleship, Wilmington
 10 June , Saturday
 Wilmington, NC Convention Center, Wilmington
 28 May , Sunday
 The Rooftop bar at N. Front Theatre, Wilmington
 31 May , Wednesday
 Ironclad Brewery, Wilmington
 26 May , Friday
 DREAMS of Wilmington, Wilmington
 16 June , Friday
 Reggies 42nd Street Tavern, Wilmington
 10 June , Saturday
 Scottish Rite Temple, Wilmington
 01 June , Thursday
 Dalisay Salon and Bridal Suite, Wilmington
 02 June , Friday
 The Calico Room, Wilmington
 18 June , Sunday
 Global River Church, Wilmington
 03 June , Saturday
 Jungle Rapids Family Fun Park, Wilmington
 01 June , Thursday
 The Throne Theater, Wilmington
 27 May , Saturday
 The Juggling Gypsy Cafe, Wilmington
 25 May , Thursday
 Pravda Wilmington, Wilmington
 16 June , Friday
 Downtown Sundown Concert Series, Wilmington
 21 June , Wednesday
 The Throne Theater, Wilmington
 10 June , Saturday
 National Guard Armory, Wilmington
 28 May , Sunday
 Wrightsville Beach Brewery, Wilmington
 16 June , Friday
 Winner Party Boats, Carolina Beach
 10 June , Saturday
 Axis Yoga + Studio, Wilmington
 19 June , Monday
 Hampstead Baptist Church, Hampstead
 27 May , Saturday
 Hannah Block Historic USO- Community Arts Center, Wilmington
 27 May , Saturday
 Port City CrossFit, Wilmington
 03 June , Saturday
 Memory Lane Comics, Wilmington
 27 May , Saturday
 Reggies 42nd Street Tavern, Wilmington
 25 May , Thursday
 The Throne Theater, Wilmington
 29 May , Monday
 Port City CrossFit, Wilmington