9th Annual Cold Stroke Classic

It's time for the 9th Annual Cold Stroke Classic, presented by Coastal Urge and hosted at the beautiful Blockade Runner Beach Resort in Wrightsville B

each!

Save the date for Saturday, January 21, 2017.

More details & registration/hotel links coming soon.

▼ Show More Information

6866 Main St, 28405
Wilmington
21 January , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 30 March , Thursday
 Wilson Center - Cape Fear Community College, Wilmington
 21 April , Friday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 01 April , Saturday
 Poplar Grove Plantation, Wilmington
 15 April , Saturday
 Port City Community Church, Wilmington
 19 April , Wednesday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 31 March , Friday
 National Guard Armory, Wilmington
 01 April , Saturday
 Hugh MacRae Park, Wilmington
 23 April , Sunday
 Empie Park, Wilmington
 22 April , Saturday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 01 April , Saturday
 Airlie Gardens, Wilmington
 30 March , Thursday
 Wilson Center - Cape Fear Community College, Wilmington
 03 April , Monday
 Cinematique of Wilmington Film Series, Wilmington
 14 April , Friday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 08 April , Saturday
 Audi Cape Fear, Wilmington
 22 April , Saturday
 Officer Down Ride, Wilmington
 01 April , Saturday
 Recon Surf, Wilmington
 30 March , Thursday
 Wilmington, NC Convention Center, Wilmington
 19 April , Wednesday
 Blockade Runner Beach Resort, Wrightsville Beach
 31 March , Friday
 Wrightsville Beach Parks and Recreation, Wrightsville Beach
 01 April , Saturday
 Castle Hayne Disc Golf Course, Castle Hayne
 01 April , Saturday
 Autumn Hall, Wilmington, Wilmington
 31 March , Friday
 UNCW Kenan Auditorium, Wilmington
 01 April , Saturday
 Katy's Grill And Bar, Wilmington
 29 March , Wednesday
 University of North Carolina - Wilmington Campus Burney Center, Wilmington
 22 April , Saturday
 Hugh MacRae Park, Wilmington
 22 April , Saturday
 Castle Hayne Disc Golf Course, Castle Hayne
 29 March , Wednesday
 Wilmington, NC Convention Center, Wilmington
 21 April , Friday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 22 April , Saturday
 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington
 31 March , Friday
 The Whiskey, Wilmington
 09 April , Sunday
 University of North Carolina at Wilmington - Beckwith Recital Hall, Wilmington
 26 March , Sunday
 Gravity Records, Wilmington
 23 April , Sunday
 Independence Mall, Wilmington
 02 April , Sunday
 Wrightsville Beach Brewery, Wilmington
 07 April , Friday
 Front Street, Downtown Wilmington, NC,
 08 April , Saturday
 The Throne Theater, Wilmington