8th Annual DíA Celebration!

Día de los Niños/Día de los Libros (Children's Day/Book Day) is a celebration of early literacy in English and Spanish! Join us for our 8th annual cel

ebration, and enjoy music, games, crafts, face painting, a raffle, and much more.

▼ Show More Information

220 NE 2nd Avenue, 97013
Canby
28 April , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Woodburn Dragstrip, Woodburn
 27 May , Sunday
 Woodburn Dragstrip, Woodburn
 16 June , Saturday
 Woodburn Dragstrip, Woodburn
 02 June , Saturday
 Pat's Acres Racing Complex, Canby
 09 June , Saturday
 Oregon Renaissance Faire, Canby
 08 June , Friday
 Margie's Farm & Garden, Aurora
 14 June , Thursday
 The Wild Hare Saloon OC, Oregon City
 01 June , Friday
 Woodburn Dragstrip, Woodburn
 26 May , Saturday
 Mid Valley Community Church, Woodburn
 16 June , Saturday
 Finnegans, Portland
 02 June , Saturday
 Beavercreek, OR, United States, Beaver Creek
 26 May , Saturday
 Heirloom Roses, Saint Paul
 16 June , Saturday
 Oregon Renaissance Faire, Canby
 16 June , Saturday
 City Of Wilsonville-Comm Center, Wilsonville
 02 June , Saturday
 City of Woodburn, Woodburn
 28 May , Monday
 Pat's Acres Racing Complex, Canby
 02 June , Saturday
 Clackamas County Fairgrounds & Event Center, Canby
 16 June , Saturday
 Stone Creek Golf Club, Oregon City
 22 June , Friday
 Clackamas County Fairgrounds & Event Center, Canby
 21 June , Thursday
 Clackamas County Fairgrounds & Event Center, Canby
 30 May , Wednesday
 The Stockpot Broiler, Beaverton
 28 May , Monday
 Mary S. Young State Recreation Area, West Linn
 18 June , Monday
 Clear Mind Agility, Mulino
 27 May , Sunday
 PARC Drift, Canby
 02 June , Saturday
 Sabin-Schellenberg Center, Milwaukie
 09 June , Saturday
 Al's Garden & Home - Sherwood, Sherwood
 31 May , Thursday
 The Aurora Colony Pub, Aurora
 14 June , Thursday
 The Ship Tavern, Portland
 29 May , Tuesday
 Milwaukie High School, Milwaukie
 22 June , Friday
 Summer Glen Stables, Beaver Creek
 09 June , Saturday
 The Allison Inn & Spa in Newberg, Willamette Valley, Oregon Wine Country, Newberg
 02 June , Saturday
 Oregon Tech Wilsonville, Wilsonville
 16 June , Saturday
 Cabela's, Tulatin
 07 June , Thursday
 Feckin Irish Brewing Co, Oregon City
 01 June , Friday
 Newberg, OR, United States, Newberg
 16 June , Saturday
 The Allison Inn & Spa in Newberg, Willamette Valley, Oregon Wine Country, Newberg