613flea

613flea is a not-for-profit marketplace where artisans, designers and makers come together with antiques dealers, food merchants and vintage clothing vendors to create an amazing market that is fun, fabulous and free to attend!
Located in the historic Aberdeen Pavilion, visitors will find an ever-changing

inventory of eclectic goods, handmades, vintage finds and one-of-a-kinds.

▼ Show More Information

1000 Exhibition Way, K1S 3W7
Ottawa
05 May , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 22 October , Monday
 Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ottawa
 09 November , Friday
 Ottawa SALSA Convention, Gatineau
 09 November , Friday
 Hilton Lac Leamy, Gatineau
 08 November , Thursday
 salle Odyssée, Gatineau
 22 October , Monday
 Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa
 22 October , Monday
 National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts, Ottawa
 27 October , Saturday
 La Gatineauthèque, Gatineau
 26 October , Friday
 Shenkman Arts Centre / Centre des Arts Shenkman, Ottawa
 27 October , Saturday
 La Gatineauthèque, Gatineau
 18 October , Thursday
 salle Odyssée, Gatineau
 19 October , Friday
 salle Odyssée, Gatineau
 22 October , Monday
 Hilton Lac Leamy, Gatineau
 11 November , Sunday
 Beechwood, Funeral, Cemetery and Cremation Services, Ottawa
 22 October , Monday
 Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa
 26 October , Friday
 Brookstreet, Kanata
 18 October , Thursday
 Dr Philippe Gauvreau, psychologue, Gatineau
 19 October , Friday
 PranaShanti Yoga Centre, Ottawa
 19 October , Friday
 Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ottawa
 23 October , Tuesday
 salle Odyssée, Gatineau
 17 October , Wednesday
 Comité de Vie de Quartier du Vieux-Gatineau, Gatineau