5th Annual Zumbathon for the Zoo 2017

A fun two hour Zumba Dance party "Rockin' for Reptiles" to help raise funds for the new ARC (Amphibian Reptile Center) at the Buffalo Zoo! $20 Ticket includes admission to the Zoo that day, free healthy snacks, Pound demo, two hours of Zumba and more! Also for sale: 50/50 raffle tickets, awesome basket

raffle, Zumba and animal themed shopping. Specially designed Zumbathon t shirts available $10 presale. Use ticket link below to purchase tickets, t shirts, or make a donation! Or contact any of the hosts! Can't wait to party with YOU!

▼ Show More Information

300 Parkside Ave, 14214
Buffalo
04 June , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 18 November , Saturday
 Cow Pok, Buffalo
 10 November , Friday
 Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
 29 October , Sunday
 New Era Field, Orchard Park
 10 November , Friday
 Buffalo RiverWorks, Buffalo
 03 November , Friday
 North Park Theatre, Buffalo
 28 October , Saturday
 Statler City, Buffalo
 03 November , Friday
 Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
 28 October , Saturday
 Frightworld America's Screampark, Tonawanda
 28 October , Saturday
 VENU, Buffalo
 11 November , Saturday
 GoPole Fitness, Buffalo
 11 November , Saturday
 Scotiabank Convention Centre, Niagara Falls
 03 November , Friday
 Frightworld America's Screampark, Tonawanda
 20 October , Friday
 Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
 12 November , Sunday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 31 October , Tuesday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 25 October , Wednesday
 World of Beer, Cheektowaga
 22 October , Sunday
 New Era Field, Orchard Park
 01 November , Wednesday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 09 November , Thursday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 03 November , Friday
 Bella Kids Consignment Events of WNY, Buffalo
 12 November , Sunday
 New Era Field, Orchard Park
 04 November , Saturday
 Buffalo Marriott Niagara, Amherst
 03 November , Friday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 28 October , Saturday
 Dnipro Ukrainian Cultural Center, Buffalo
 21 October , Saturday
 VFW Weber Post, Buffalo
 22 October , Sunday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 09 November , Thursday
 Hilton Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview, Niagara Falls
 28 October , Saturday
 Buffalo RiverWorks, Buffalo
 03 November , Friday
 Scotiabank Convention Centre, Niagara Falls
 03 November , Friday
 Bounce Magic, Amherst
 20 October , Friday
 Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo
 18 November , Saturday
 UB Distinguished Speakers Series, Buffalo
 26 October , Thursday
 KeyBank Center, Buffalo
 02 November , Thursday
 Hilton Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview, Niagara Falls
 21 October , Saturday
 Raqs Solidarity - A Community Space, Buffalo
 28 October , Saturday
 Buffalo, NY, United States, Buffalo