5th Annual Zumbathon for the Zoo 2017

A fun two hour Zumba Dance party "Rockin' for Reptiles" to help raise funds for the new ARC (Amphibian Reptile Center) at the Buffalo Zoo! $20 Ticket includes admission to the Zoo that day, free healthy snacks, Pound demo, two hours of Zumba and more! Also for sale: 50/50 raffle tickets, awesome basket

raffle, Zumba and animal themed shopping. Specially designed Zumbathon t shirts available $10 presale. Use ticket link below to purchase tickets, t shirts, or make a donation! Or contact any of the hosts! Can't wait to party with YOU!

▼ Show More Information

300 Parkside Ave, 14214
Buffalo
04 June , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 06 May , Sunday
 KeyBank Center, Buffalo
 12 May , Saturday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 29 April , Sunday
 Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
 06 May , Sunday
 KeyBank Center, Buffalo
 19 May , Saturday
 Buffalo, NY, United States, Buffalo
 11 May , Friday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 11 May , Friday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 09 May , Wednesday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 17 May , Thursday
 North Park Theatre, Buffalo
 19 May , Saturday
 North Park Theatre, Buffalo
 29 April , Sunday
 St. Mary's High School, Lancaster NY, Lancaster
 18 May , Friday
 North Park Theatre, Buffalo
 22 May , Tuesday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 20 May , Sunday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 20 May , Sunday
 Lasalle Park, Buffalo
 08 May , Tuesday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 05 May , Saturday
 Hoyt Lake in Delaware Park, Buffalo
 05 May , Saturday
 The Buffalo History Museum, Buffalo
 06 May , Sunday
 Adams Mark Hotel & Events Center, Buffalo
 11 May , Friday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 18 May , Friday
 Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo
 20 May , Sunday
 Buffalo RiverWorks, Buffalo
 17 May , Thursday
 Amherst Theatre NY, Buffalo
 12 May , Saturday
 Coyote Cafe-Hamburg, Hamburg
 09 May , Wednesday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 02 May , Wednesday
 Scotiabank Convention Centre, Niagara Falls
 27 April , Friday
 95 Nutrition, Grand Island
 25 April , Wednesday
 Push Buffalo, Buffalo
 28 April , Saturday
 Knights of Columbus Madonna Council #2535, North Tonawanda
 27 April , Friday
 Polish Cadets of Buffalo, Buffalo
 28 April , Saturday
 Lake Shore Italian Club, Lackawanna
 06 May , Sunday
 Hotel at The Lafayette, Buffalo
 11 May , Friday
 Buffalo, NY, United States, Buffalo
 28 April , Saturday
 Matthew Glab Post 1477, Buffalo
 03 May , Thursday
 Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
 05 May , Saturday
 Hamburg Farmers Market, Hamburg