5th Annual Zumbathon for the Zoo 2017

A fun two hour Zumba Dance party "Rockin' for Reptiles" to help raise funds for the new ARC (Amphibian Reptile Center) at the Buffalo Zoo! $20 Ticket includes admission to the Zoo that day, free healthy snacks, Pound demo, two hours of Zumba and more! Also for sale: 50/50 raffle tickets, awesome basket

raffle, Zumba and animal themed shopping. Specially designed Zumbathon t shirts available $10 presale. Use ticket link below to purchase tickets, t shirts, or make a donation! Or contact any of the hosts! Can't wait to party with YOU!

▼ Show More Information

300 Parkside Ave, 14214
Buffalo
04 June , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 06 March , Tuesday
 Center for the Arts, University at Buffalo, Buffalo
 10 March , Saturday
 Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, Niagara Falls
 27 February , Tuesday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 24 February , Saturday
 Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
 16 March , Friday
 Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
 04 March , Sunday
 Buffalo RiverWorks, Buffalo
 12 March , Monday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 22 March , Thursday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 28 February , Wednesday
 Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls
 27 February , Tuesday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 17 March , Saturday
 Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo
 12 March , Monday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 24 February , Saturday
 Spinners Rink, West Seneca
 09 March , Friday
 Center for the Arts, University at Buffalo, Buffalo
 24 February , Saturday
 Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo
 09 March , Friday
 Rusty Buffalo, West Seneca
 25 February , Sunday
 Shea's Performing Arts Center, Buffalo
 25 February , Sunday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 01 March , Thursday
 Resurgence Brewing Company, Buffalo
 18 March , Sunday
 Niagara Square, Buffalo
 15 March , Thursday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 26 February , Monday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 06 March , Tuesday
 Town Ballroom, Buffalo
 17 March , Saturday
 Ebenezer Ale House, West Seneca
 09 March , Friday
 Mohawk Place, Buffalo
 16 March , Friday
 Larkin Square, Buffalo
 09 March , Friday
 Niagara Arts & Cultural Center, Niagara Falls
 02 March , Friday
 The Webb Room At Pearl Street, Buffalo
 03 March , Saturday
 Old First Ward Community Center, Buffalo
 04 March , Sunday
 Buffalo Marriott Niagara, Amherst
 09 March , Friday
 Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, Niagara Falls
 25 February , Sunday
 Hamburg Moose Lodge #992, Hamburg
 25 February , Sunday
 Kenmore Volunteer Fire Department, Kenmore
 10 March , Saturday
 The Valley Community Center, Buffalo
 21 March , Wednesday
 Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center, North Tonawanda