5th Annual Barbara Burke Birthday Bash

It is that time of year again that family and friends come together to celebrate the Christmas season. For us, it is the time of year that my beautiful Barbara was born. She was the best Christmas gift we had ever received on December 23, 1994 and for 18 years, she filled our lives with so much joy and

happiness. Losing our precious Barbara has changed our lives forever, BUT, one thing that helps us to keep going, is the support we get from our family and friends. This year, Barbara would have been celebrating her Champagne Birthday. She would be 23 on the 23rd. So, once again, we hope that everyone will come to Rack and Roll and help us to celebrate this special day for Barbara. All money raised is in support of the BEC Band Program. Hope to see everyone on December 23.

▼ Show More Information

3345 Plummer Ave, B1H1Y5
New Waterford
23 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 Cape Breton Regional Municipality, Sydney
 23 December , Saturday
 Centre 200, Sydney
 28 December , Thursday
 Highland Arts Theatre, Sydney
 22 December , Friday
 Duke's Place Pub & Grill, Sydney Mines
 15 December , Friday
 Maurices Sydney, Sydney
 15 December , Friday
 Allure on George - Sydney, Sydney
 15 December , Friday
 Centre 200, Sydney
 27 December , Wednesday
 Highland Arts Theatre, Sydney
 17 December , Sunday
 Doktor Luke's - a respectable coffee house, Sydney
 16 December , Saturday
 YMCA of Cape Breton, Sydney
 22 December , Friday
 Centre 200, Sydney
 30 December , Saturday
 Doktor Luke's - a respectable coffee house, Sydney
 31 December , Sunday
 The Savoy Theatre, Glace Bay
 18 December , Monday
 Breton Brewing Co., Sydney
 17 December , Sunday
 McDonald's Canada, Sydney
 16 December , Saturday
 Breton Brewing Co., Sydney
 23 December , Saturday
 The Savoy Theatre, Glace Bay
 17 December , Sunday
 New Waterford Legion, New Waterford
 08 January , Monday
 Breathing Space Yoga Studio Sydney, Sydney
 23 December , Saturday
 The Savoy Theatre, Glace Bay
 30 December , Saturday
 Cedars Club Sydney, Sydney
 14 January , Sunday
 Amber Dawn Holistic Wellness, Sydney
 22 December , Friday
 Breton Brewing Co., Sydney
 19 December , Tuesday
 Breton Brewing Co., Sydney
 30 December , Saturday
 Breton Brewing Co., Sydney
 12 January , Friday
 Cape Breton University, Sydney
 29 December , Friday
 TALO Cafébar, Glace Bay
 23 December , Saturday
 TALO Cafébar, Glace Bay
 17 December , Sunday
 Breton Brewing Co., Sydney
 20 December , Wednesday
 Breton Brewing Co., Sydney
 22 December , Friday
 TALO Cafébar, Glace Bay
 31 December , Sunday
 The Martin Arms Hotel, Sydney
 30 December , Saturday
 TALO Cafébar, Glace Bay
 23 December , Saturday
 Breton Brewing Co., Sydney
 21 December , Thursday
 Area 27 Sports Bar & Grill, New Waterford
 21 December , Thursday
 TALO Cafébar, Glace Bay