50/50 Raffle and Comedy Night

Have you heard? We're holding a mega raffle!

And the grand prize is $12,500!

Tickets are $100 each, and only 250 tickets will be sold! And we've finally caught up with technology - we now accept credit card payments!

The drawing is on Thursday, April 12 at our annual Comedy Night with Frank Santorelli

and friends. Doors open at 7:00.

If you'd like more information, please message us!

▼ Show More Information

175 Main St, 02453-6600
Waltham
12 April , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 05 August , Sunday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 27 July , Friday
 TD Garden, Boston
 10 August , Friday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 22 July , Sunday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 25 July , Wednesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 29 July , Sunday
 TD Garden, Boston
 20 July , Friday
 TD Garden, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 TD Garden, Boston
 31 July , Tuesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 Royale, Boston
 09 August , Thursday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 31 July , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 Royale, Boston
 20 July , Friday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 02 August , Thursday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 23 July , Monday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 03 August , Friday
 The Westin Waltham-Boston, Waltham
 14 August , Tuesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 01 August , Wednesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 03 August , Friday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 TD Garden, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 The Sinclair, Cambridge
 10 August , Friday
 Boston Convention & Exhibition Center, Boston
 22 July , Sunday
 Millennium Park, West Roxbury
 10 August , Friday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 29 July , Sunday
 TD Garden, Boston
 18 August , Saturday
 Wakefield Elks Lodge #1276, Wakefield
 26 July , Thursday
 The Sinclair, Cambridge
 28 July , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston