3rd Annual Dad Day

Bring Your Own Dad (#BYOD), Bring Your Own Plaid (#BYOP).
Dad Day is back! For the third glorious year in a row, we're throwing an all-day party full of weird plaid and weirder dads. Come dance awkwardly to throwback jams, tell us how you really feel on our Airing of Grievances Board, and enjoy a pint

of our Dad, a Hoppy Holiday Ale loaded with juicy malts.
See ya on the 2nd!

▼ Show More Information

1910 Elm St, 45202
Cincinnati
02 December , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 28 August , Tuesday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 24 August , Friday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 14 September , Friday
 Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati
 08 September , Saturday
 Sharonville Convention Center, Cincinnati
 04 September , Tuesday
 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati
 04 September , Tuesday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 15 September , Saturday
 Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati
 01 September , Saturday
 Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati
 16 September , Sunday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 08 September , Saturday
 Westwood Town Hall District, Cincinnati
 15 September , Saturday
 Spring Grove Cemetery & Arboretum, Cincinnati
 18 August , Saturday
 The Southgate House Revival, Newport
 15 September , Saturday
 Back Porch Saloon, West Chester
 16 September , Sunday
 Sawyer Point, Cincinnati
 13 September , Thursday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 04 September , Tuesday
 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati
 25 August , Saturday
 The Southgate House Revival, Newport
 13 September , Thursday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 13 September , Thursday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 22 August , Wednesday
 Millenium Hotel Cincinnati Ohio, Cincinnati
 19 August , Sunday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 08 September , Saturday
 Miami Whitewater Park,
 13 September , Thursday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 14 September , Friday
 Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati
 08 September , Saturday
 Fairfield Civitan Club, Fairfield
 24 August , Friday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 19 August , Sunday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 29 August , Wednesday
 The Southgate House Revival, Newport
 24 August , Friday
 Papertrey Ink, Cincinnati
 16 September , Sunday
 Kenton County Public Library, Covington
 13 September , Thursday
 Spring Grove Cemetery & Arboretum, Cincinnati
 07 September , Friday
 St Saviour Parish, Cincinnati
 08 September , Saturday
 Clinton Hills Swim Club, Cincinnati
 02 September , Sunday
 St John Neumann Church, Cincinnati
 06 September , Thursday
 Newport on the Levee, Newport
 08 September , Saturday
 Madisonville Recreation Center, Cincinnati