3rd Annual Dad Day

Bring Your Own Dad (#BYOD), Bring Your Own Plaid (#BYOP).
Dad Day is back! For the third glorious year in a row, we're throwing an all-day party full of weird plaid and weirder dads. Come dance awkwardly to throwback jams, tell us how you really feel on our Airing of Grievances Board, and enjoy a pint

of our Dad, a Hoppy Holiday Ale loaded with juicy malts.
See ya on the 2nd!

▼ Show More Information

1910 Elm St, 45202
Cincinnati
02 December , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Friday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 31 December , Sunday
 Cincinnati, Ohio,
 05 January , Friday
 Aronoff Center for the Arts, Cincinnati
 16 December , Saturday
 Newport on the Levee, Newport
 05 January , Friday
 Aronoff Center for the Arts, Cincinnati
 31 December , Sunday
 Contemporary Arts Center, Cincinnati
 15 December , Friday
 Aronoff Center for the Arts, Cincinnati
 30 December , Saturday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 15 December , Friday
 Northside Yacht Club, Cincinnati
 17 December , Sunday
 New Jerusalem Baptist Church, Cincinnati
 16 December , Saturday
 Livinn Hotel Cincinnati / Sharonville Convention Center, Sharonville
 15 December , Friday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 15 December , Friday
 Sweet Sistah Splash, Cincinnati
 21 December , Thursday
 US Bank Arena, Cincinnati
 16 December , Saturday
 Aronoff Center for the Arts, Cincinnati
 16 December , Saturday
 The Woodward Theater, Cincinnati
 12 January , Friday
 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati
 24 December , Sunday
 Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati
 15 December , Friday
 Ramada Plaza Cincinnati, Cincinnati
 11 January , Thursday
 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati
 13 December , Wednesday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 15 December , Friday
 Aronoff Center for the Arts, Cincinnati
 31 December , Sunday
 Rhinegeist, Cincinnati
 16 December , Saturday
 The City Flea, Cincinnati
 21 December , Thursday
 US Bank Arena, Cincinnati
 10 January , Wednesday
 Northside Yacht Club, Cincinnati
 30 December , Saturday
 20th Century Theater, Cincinnati
 06 January , Saturday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 16 December , Saturday
 Walnut Hills High School (Cincinnati, Ohio), Cincinnati
 25 December , Monday
 The Avenue Event Center, Cincinnati
 23 December , Saturday
 Octave, Covington
 14 December , Thursday
 Cincinnati Music Hall, Cincinnati
 05 January , Friday
 Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati
 16 December , Saturday
 Urban Artifact, Cincinnati
 20 December , Wednesday
 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati
 16 December , Saturday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati