3rd Annual Dad Day

Bring Your Own Dad (#BYOD), Bring Your Own Plaid (#BYOP).
Dad Day is back! For the third glorious year in a row, we're throwing an all-day party full of weird plaid and weirder dads. Come dance awkwardly to throwback jams, tell us how you really feel on our Airing of Grievances Board, and enjoy a pint

of our Dad, a Hoppy Holiday Ale loaded with juicy malts.
See ya on the 2nd!

▼ Show More Information

1910 Elm St, 45202
Cincinnati
02 December , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 25 February , Sunday
 JACK Cincinnati Casino, Cincinnati
 18 March , Sunday
 Downtown Cincinnati, Cincinnati
 02 March , Friday
 Bockfest, Cincinnati
 03 March , Saturday
 Florence Baptist Church, Florence
 01 March , Thursday
 MadTree Taproom, Cincinnati
 03 March , Saturday
 Newport on the Levee, Newport
 17 March , Saturday
 MadTree Taproom, Cincinnati
 02 March , Friday
 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati
 24 February , Saturday
 Cincinnati's School for Creative and Performing Arts, Cincinnati
 08 March , Thursday
 Aronoff Center for the Arts, Cincinnati
 15 March , Thursday
 Rhinegeist, Cincinnati
 04 March , Sunday
 Sharonville Convention Center, Cincinnati
 16 March , Friday
 Crowne Plaza Cincinnati Blue Ash, Cincinnati
 10 March , Saturday
 US Bank Arena, Cincinnati
 24 February , Saturday
 Roselawn Live, Cincinnati
 09 March , Friday
 Aronoff Center for the Arts, Cincinnati
 10 March , Saturday
 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati
 10 March , Saturday
 Tri County Mall, Cincinnati
 03 March , Saturday
 Ollies Skatepark, Florence
 17 March , Saturday
 Fairfield Crystal Classic, Fairfield
 02 March , Friday
 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati
 24 February , Saturday
 Sharonville Convention Center, Cincinnati
 11 March , Sunday
 US Bank Arena, Cincinnati
 17 March , Saturday
 The Grove Banquet & Events Center, Cincinnati
 19 March , Monday
 The Root Beer Stand, Sharonville
 24 February , Saturday
 The Southgate House Revival, Newport
 25 February , Sunday
 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati
 25 February , Sunday
 African American Cultural and Resource Center, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati
 22 February , Thursday
 The Sanctuary, Cincinnati
 03 March , Saturday
 Christian Moerlein Beer Series, Cincinnati
 24 February , Saturday
 Northside Yacht Club, Cincinnati
 05 March , Monday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Southgate House Revival, Newport
 24 February , Saturday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati
 10 March , Saturday
 Ford U.A.W. 863 Local, Cincinnati
 17 March , Saturday
 Bogart's, Cincinnati