22 A Day Is 22 Too Many!

To raise awareness of veteran suicides.
....Its a 22 mile run, walk, march, bikes, or rollerblades. It will start at 8am and go until the last person crosses the finish line. We will have 7 water points from start to finish. We also will have people with vehicles just incase some one cant finish the

whole walk/run. And we will have volunteer EMS teams at the start and half way point. The event will start at belden park in cottage grove, right next to the cottage grove armory. I have the route planned.
Website:
http://22adayis22toomany.weebly.com/
Facebook public page:
https://m.facebook.com/twentytwotoomany/

▼ Show More Information

8200 Belden Blvd S, 55016
Cottage Grove
22 April , Saturday 07:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Friday
 MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul
 21 December , Thursday
 MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul
 06 January , Saturday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 30 December , Saturday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 13 January , Saturday
 MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul
 31 December , Sunday
 MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul
 10 January , Wednesday
 Memory Lanes, Minneapolis
 21 December , Thursday
 Amsterdam Bar and Hall, Saint Paul
 24 December , Sunday
 Mall of America, Bloomington
 05 January , Friday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 18 December , Monday
 BlackStack Brewing, Saint Paul
 30 December , Saturday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 27 December , Wednesday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 31 December , Sunday
 Bethlehem Lutheran In-The-Midway, Saint Paul
 05 January , Friday
 Target Center, Minneapolis, MN, Woodbury
 06 January , Saturday
 Concordia University, St. Paul, Saint Paul
 07 January , Sunday
 Amsterdam Bar and Hall, Saint Paul
 27 December , Wednesday
 Turf Club, Saint Paul
 05 January , Friday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 23 December , Saturday
 Bogarts, Apple Valley
 31 December , Sunday
 Dearing Mansion, Saint Paul
 06 January , Saturday
 Lee & Rose Warner Coliseum, Saint Paul
 31 December , Sunday
 Caydence Records & Coffee, Saint Paul
 21 December , Thursday
 Turf Club, Saint Paul
 19 December , Tuesday
 Le Méridien Chambers, Minneapolis
 29 December , Friday
 The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge, Minneapolis
 21 December , Thursday
 The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge, Minneapolis
 22 December , Friday
 The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge, Minneapolis
 13 January , Saturday
 Leviticus Tattoo, Minneapolis
 19 December , Tuesday
 Mancini's, Saint Paul
 22 December , Friday
 The Parkway Theater, Minneapolis
 29 December , Friday
 Turf Club, Saint Paul
 11 January , Thursday
 Hexagon Bar Minneapolis, Minneapolis
 13 January , Saturday
 Hexagon Bar Minneapolis, Minneapolis
 06 January , Saturday
 Turf Club, Saint Paul
 30 December , Saturday
 Turf Club, Saint Paul