22 A Day Is 22 Too Many!

To raise awareness of veteran suicides.
....Its a 22 mile run, walk, march, bikes, or rollerblades. It will start at 8am and go until the last person crosses the finish line. We will have 7 water points from start to finish. We also will have people with vehicles just incase some one cant finish the

whole walk/run. And we will have volunteer EMS teams at the start and half way point. The event will start at belden park in cottage grove, right next to the cottage grove armory. I have the route planned.
Website:
http://22adayis22toomany.weebly.com/
Facebook public page:
https://m.facebook.com/twentytwotoomany/

▼ Show More Information

8200 Belden Blvd S, 55016
Cottage Grove
22 April , Saturday 07:00

More Events Nearby

 26 August , Saturday
 Minnesota State Fair International Bazaar, Falcon Heights
 25 August , Friday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 20 September , Wednesday
 Roy Wilkins Auditorium, Saint Paul
 24 August , Thursday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 15 September , Friday
 El Nuevo Rodeo, Minneapolis
 26 August , Saturday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 25 August , Friday
 Minnesota State Fair Grandstand - Big Time Rush, Falcon Heights
 26 August , Saturday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 25 August , Friday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 26 August , Saturday
 CHS Field, Saint Paul
 17 September , Sunday
 MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul
 24 August , Thursday
 Grandstand-Minnesota State Fair, Falcon Heights
 16 September , Saturday
 YMCA Camp St. Croix, Hudson
 25 August , Friday
 Palace Theatre, Saint Paul
 16 September , Saturday
 Faithful Shepherd Catholic School, Eagan
 09 September , Saturday
 Junket: Tossed & Found, Minneapolis
 25 August , Friday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 30 August , Wednesday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 09 September , Saturday
 GetKnit Events, Minneapolis
 17 September , Sunday
 Our Lady of Victory Chapel, St Catherine University, St Paul, MN, Saint Paul
 31 August , Thursday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 21 September , Thursday
 Turf Club, Saint Paul
 24 August , Thursday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 07 September , Thursday
 SteppingStone Theatre, Saint Paul
 16 September , Saturday
 3M Company, Saint Paul
 27 August , Sunday
 Lake Elmo Regional Park,
 27 August , Sunday
 Minnesota State Fair International Bazaar, Falcon Heights
 16 September , Saturday
 Palace Theatre, Saint Paul
 13 September , Wednesday
 Harriet Island Regional Park, Saint Paul
 16 September , Saturday
 The Busted Nut Bar & Grill, Hastings
 31 August , Thursday
 MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul
 04 September , Monday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 20 September , Wednesday
 CHS Field, Saint Paul
 25 August , Friday
 Dakota Lodge, West Saint Paul
 25 August , Friday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 23 September , Saturday
 Afton Town Square Park, Afton