20th Annual Chick Run Association RIDE

Would you like to go on an ALL WOMEN Motorcycle Run???
Well here's your chance!! We run as a group with a few stops along the way.
ALL types of motorcycles are welcome!!!

Sign Up Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
****LEAVE AT 10 AM SHARP!!!!!****

Cost: $20 (includes 2 raffle tickets)

Come with a full tank of

gas and plan on spending the day with us - this is an ALL DAY event!!

Profits will benefit Recovery In Christ Women's Ministry, Inc.

▼ Show More Information

3931 W River Dr NE, 49321
Comstock Park
02 June , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 18 July , Wednesday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 18 July , Wednesday
 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids
 25 June , Monday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 22 July , Sunday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 01 July , Sunday
 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids
 19 July , Thursday
 The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids
 30 June , Saturday
 Orlando, FL, United States, Canton
 13 July , Friday
 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids
 15 July , Sunday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 06 July , Friday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 23 July , Monday
 Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheatre, Grand Rapids
 22 July , Sunday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 11 July , Wednesday
 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids
 18 July , Wednesday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 01 July , Sunday
 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids
 26 June , Tuesday
 Lamar Park, Wyoming
 08 July , Sunday
 Downtown Market Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids
 20 July , Friday
 Rogers Park, Sparta
 18 July , Wednesday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 18 July , Wednesday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 29 June , Friday
 Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park, Grand Rapids
 07 July , Saturday
 Mulligan's Pub, Grand Rapids
 09 July , Monday
 The Drunken Retort, Grand Rapids
 07 July , Saturday
 Pinery Park, Grand Rapids
 16 July , Monday
 Aperitivo Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids
 12 July , Thursday
 Comstock Park High School, Comstock Park
 20 July , Friday
 Rockford, MI, United States, Rockford
 18 July , Wednesday
 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, Michigan, Grand Rapids
 07 July , Saturday
 Grand Rapids Public Museum, Grand Rapids
 10 July , Tuesday
 Lamar Park, Wyoming
 25 June , Monday
 The Drunken Retort, Grand Rapids
 28 June , Thursday
 Mulligan's Pub, Grand Rapids
 03 July , Tuesday
 Garden Club Park, Rockford
 14 July , Saturday
 Furrin Group, Grand Rapids
 09 July , Monday
 The Drunken Retort, Grand Rapids
 20 July , Friday
 Billy's Lounge, Grand Rapids