2018 Touring Weekend

The Touring Weekend began as a memorial ride for RoadRUNNER magazine’s founder, Christian Neuhauser in 2005. Over the years, the event has continued t

o grow.

We now welcome hundreds of motorcyclists, from across the country and Canada, for this extended weekend of riding, great food, and camaraderie.

▼ Show More Information

2801 Hershberger Rd NW, 24017
Roanoke
09 August , Thursday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Elmwood Park, Roanoke
 27 October , Saturday
 The Q, Roanoke
 27 October , Saturday
 Healing Strides of VA, Boones Mill
 20 November , Tuesday
 Frank's At Brambleton, Roanoke
 26 October , Friday
 Sunday Motor Cycle Riders, Edinburg
 14 November , Wednesday
 Hollins University, Roanoke
 02 November , Friday
 Big Lick Brewing Company, Roanoke
 31 October , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 20 November , Tuesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 30 October , Tuesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 14 November , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 13 November , Tuesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 06 November , Tuesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 07 November , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 21 November , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 14 November , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 28 October , Sunday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 11 November , Sunday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 04 November , Sunday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 18 November , Sunday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle