2018 Touring Weekend

The Touring Weekend began as a memorial ride for RoadRUNNER magazine’s founder, Christian Neuhauser in 2005. Over the years, the event has continued t

o grow.

We now welcome hundreds of motorcyclists, from across the country and Canada, for this extended weekend of riding, great food, and camaraderie.

▼ Show More Information

2801 Hershberger Rd NW, 24017
Roanoke
09 August , Thursday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Saturday
 Don Ho's Restaurant & Lounge, Hollins
 14 September , Friday
 Dr Pepper Park at the Bridges, Roanoke
 08 September , Saturday
 Vinton Area Chamber of Commerce, Vinton
 14 September , Friday
 Daleville Town Center, Daleville
 08 September , Saturday
 Salem Farmers Market, Salem
 14 September , Friday
 Salem Football Stadium, Salem
 26 August , Sunday
 Roanoke, VA, United States, Roanoke
 08 September , Saturday
 Billy's Barn, Salem
 15 September , Saturday
 Roanoke Moose Family Center 284 On 311, Salem
 14 September , Friday
 Bank of Fincastle, Daleville
 15 September , Saturday
 Fishburn Park, Roanoke
 08 September , Saturday
 Wasena Park, Roanoke
 25 August , Saturday
 The Salem Civic Center, Salem
 21 August , Tuesday
 Frank's At Brambleton, Roanoke
 14 September , Friday
 PLAY Roanoke, Roanoke
 21 August , Tuesday
 PLAY Roanoke, Roanoke
 08 September , Saturday
 Vinton, VA, United States, Vinton
 07 September , Friday
 Olin Hall Gallery, Salem
 15 September , Saturday
 Advance Auto Parts - Store Support Center, Roanoke
 15 September , Saturday
 Paradise Love Travel, LLC, Springfield
 01 September , Saturday
 Montano's International Restaurant, Roanoke
 05 September , Wednesday
 PLAY Roanoke, Roanoke
 07 September , Friday
 Big Lick Brewing Company, Roanoke
 14 September , Friday
 Big Lick Brewing Company, Roanoke
 05 September , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 04 September , Tuesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 29 August , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 11 September , Tuesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 12 September , Wednesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 18 September , Tuesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 28 August , Tuesday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 02 September , Sunday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 26 August , Sunday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 16 September , Sunday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle
 09 September , Sunday
 Fincastle Library, Fincastle