2018 Shepard's beach getaway

July 13th to the 15th ( Friday to Sunday ) .. lets go out and have a weekend getaway from work / kids / stress and let's make this one of hell of a tr

ip and make awesome new memories .. 2018 here we come

▼ Show More Information

619 S Gulfview Blvd, 33767
Clearwater Beach
13 July , Friday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks, Tarpon Springs
 05 October , Friday
 Innisbrook, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Harbor
 20 October , Saturday
 East Lake Fire Rescue, Palm Harbor
 05 October , Friday
 Quaker Steak and Lube, Clearwater
 27 September , Thursday
 Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater
 29 September , Saturday
 Jim's Dive Shop, Saint Petersburg
 06 October , Saturday
 Harbor Bar, Safety Harbor
 14 October , Sunday
 Main Street Safety Harbor, Safety Harbor
 29 September , Saturday
 Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub, Palm Harbor
 28 September , Friday
 Clearwater Beach, FL, United States, Clearwater Beach
 13 October , Saturday
 Mr. Joe's Off The Beach, Seminole
 12 October , Friday
 The Monkey Bar Clearwater, Florida, Clearwater
 16 October , Tuesday
 Pinellas Park Public Library, Pinellas Park
 07 October , Sunday
 Pinellas Park Performing Arts Center, Pinellas Park
 19 October , Friday
 Mid-County Health Department, Largo
 09 October , Tuesday
 Breath of Life Birth Center & Women's Health Services, Largo
 13 October , Saturday
 The Monkey Bar Clearwater, Florida, Clearwater
 23 September , Sunday
 Westfield Countryside, Clearwater
 03 October , Wednesday
 Crunch Natural Parenting, Dunedin
 22 September , Saturday
 Mugs N Jugs Oldsmar, Oldsmar
 13 October , Saturday
 Mugs N Jugs Oldsmar, Oldsmar
 22 September , Saturday
 Oldsmar Fire Rescue, Oldsmar