2018 Baby / Toddler and Family Expo

2 days of shopping - learning and saving all at one location
10 am to 4 pm both Saturday & Sunday
Call 973-477-9101 to Inquire about including a business table or display booth
Free samples
Free educational seminars both days
Free Parking
Free Gifts
Free food tasting and cake sampling
Show Specials


Advance Tickets are $5.00 or $10 day of Event
Visit our Face book page to learn more - www.facebook.com/babyshowexpo

▼ Show More Information

97 Sunfield Ave, 08837
Edison
06 October , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Sunday
 Old Bridge Township Raceway Park, Englishtown
 17 November , Saturday
 Thompson Middle School PFA, Middletown, NJ, Middletown
 27 October , Saturday
 Li Greci's Staaten, Staten Island
 02 November , Friday
 New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center, Edison
 27 October , Saturday
 Rahway Post 5 American Legion, Rahway
 01 November , Thursday
 Union, NJ, United States, Union
 02 November , Friday
 New Brunswick, NJ, United States, New Brunswick
 17 November , Saturday
 Middlesex District, Monmouth Council, BSA, Morganville
 21 October , Sunday
 Satori Academy of Martial Arts Milltown/East Brunswick, Milltown
 26 October , Friday
 Old Bridge Township Raceway Park, Englishtown
 05 November , Monday
 Reading Cinemas Manville, Manville
 21 October , Sunday
 East Brunswick Cultural Arts Center, East Brunswick
 05 November , Monday
 St. Lawrence Roman Catholic Church, Laurence Harbor, New Jersey, Laurence Harbor
 17 November , Saturday
 Stage House Tavern, Somerset
 22 October , Monday
 Doubletree Somerset Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, Somerset
 27 October , Saturday
 Tim Kerwins Tavern, Middlesex
 20 October , Saturday
 State Theatre New Jersey, New Brunswick
 03 November , Saturday
 Reading Cinemas Manville, Manville
 20 October , Saturday
 Roxy & Dukes Roadhouse, Dunellen
 07 November , Wednesday
 Barclay, South Plainfield
 27 October , Saturday
 Hailey's Harp & Pub, Metuchen
 27 October , Saturday
 New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center, Edison
 09 November , Friday
 New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center, Edison
 15 November , Thursday
 Fox & Hound, Edison
 05 November , Monday
 Alluem Yoga, Cranford
 21 October , Sunday
 College of Staten Island, Staten Island
 03 November , Saturday
 Deep Cut Gardens, Middletown
 17 November , Saturday
 Middletown Township Public School District, Middletown