10th Annual Fall Harvest Fest

Silver Meadows Farm Market will be hosting our 10th annual Fall Harvest Fest on October 15,2017 There will be lots of family fun with a corn maze, u-pick pumpkin patch, face painting, pony rides, wagon rides and old fashioned games.The Errington School PAC will be hosting a concession serving, hot dogs,

corn, chilli, hot chcolate, coffee and more! The concession will be cash only. This year admission will be by donation, with all of the proceeds going to BC Children's Hospital
We are located at 1019 Errington Rd. Phone(250)248-4450

▼ Show More Information

1019 Errington Rd, V0R 1V0
Parksville
15 October , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 28 February , Wednesday
 Landmark Cinemas Avalon Nanaimo, Nanaimo
 04 March , Sunday
 Parksville Community and Conference Centre, Parksville
 09 March , Friday
 Tigh-Na-Mara Seaside Spa Resort & Conference Centre, Parksville
 20 February , Tuesday
 Parksville Museum., Parksville
 24 February , Saturday
 Cha Cha Java Inc., Parksville
 08 March , Thursday
 Parksville Library, Parksville
 02 March , Friday
 Pyramid Stables & Farm Inc., Lantzville
 21 February , Wednesday
 Parksville Community and Conference Centre, Parksville
 08 March , Thursday
 Parksville, BC, Canada, Parksville
 21 February , Wednesday
 Qualicum Beach Civic Centre, Qualicum Beach
 22 February , Thursday
 Parksville Community and Conference Centre, Parksville
 21 February , Wednesday
 Arrowsmith Independent School, Qualicum Beach
 08 March , Thursday
 The Beach Club Resort, Parksville
 15 March , Thursday
 Parksville & District Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Centre, Parksville
 04 March , Sunday
 Qualicum Beach Community Hall 644 Memorial Ave., Qualicum Beach
 11 March , Sunday
 Qualicum Beach Community Hall 644 Memorial Ave., Qualicum Beach
 17 March , Saturday
 Parksville Community and Conference Centre, Parksville
 27 February , Tuesday
 Qualicum Beach Civic Centre, Qualicum Beach
 27 February , Tuesday
 Qualicum Beach Civic Centre, Qualicum Beach
 24 February , Saturday
 Casa LOCA Fitness Studio, Nanaimo
 23 February , Friday
 Under The Arch, Parksville
 10 March , Saturday
 The Lantzville Pub, Lantzville
 25 February , Sunday
 The Gardens at Qualicum Beach, Qualicum Beach
 20 February , Tuesday
 Parksville Community & Conference Center, Parksville
 09 March , Friday
 The MAC - McMillan Arts Centre, Parksville
 04 March , Sunday
 Rusted Rake Farm, Nanoose Bay
 09 March , Friday
 2 Red Dragons of Spiritwood Healing Herbals & Holistics,
 02 March , Friday
 Hudson's Bay, Nanaimo
 11 March , Sunday
 Knox United Church - Parksville, BC, Parksville
 17 March , Saturday
 Parksville Community and Conference Centre, Parksville
 01 March , Thursday
 Adventuress Sea Kayaking on Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada, Parksville
 13 March , Tuesday
 Milner Gardens & Woodland, Qualicum Beach
 25 February , Sunday
 Parksville Bottle & Recycling Depot Ltd., Parksville
 04 March , Sunday
 Arrowsmith Arms, Qualicum Beach
 21 February , Wednesday
 Qualicum Beach Pharmasave, Qualicum Beach
 08 March , Thursday
 Parksville Uncorked, Parksville