103.3 The Edge Welcomes Stone Sour & Halestorm

103.3 The Edge Welcomes Stone Sour & Halestorm to the Main Street Armory on February 11th!

Tickets on sale Friday at 10am!

$38.50 in advance/ $42.

50 day of show

▼ Show More Information

900 E Main St, 14605
Rochester
11 February , Sunday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 13 November , Tuesday
 Blue Cross Arena, Rochester
 25 October , Thursday
 ANTHOLOGY, Rochester
 20 October , Saturday
 ANTHOLOGY, Rochester
 27 October , Saturday
 Gates Fire District Headquarters, Rochester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Angry Goat Pub, Rochester
 27 October , Saturday
 PetSaver Healthy Pet Superstore, Rochester
 10 November , Saturday
 PetSaver Healthy Pet Superstore, Rochester
 06 November , Tuesday
 Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside, Rochester
 20 October , Saturday
 Onondaga School of Therapeutic Massage, Rochester
 21 October , Sunday
 Onondaga School of Therapeutic Massage, Rochester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Genesee Conservation League, Rochester
 04 November , Sunday
 PetSaver Healthy Pet Superstore, Webster
 20 October , Saturday
 PetSaver Healthy Pet Superstore, Webster
 11 November , Sunday
 PetSmart, Webster
 13 November , Tuesday
 Blue Cross Arena, Rochester
 13 November , Tuesday
 Blue Cross Arena, Rochester
 01 November , Thursday
 The Brewery Pub and Grill, Honeoye Falls
 11 November , Sunday
 PetSaver Healthy Pet Superstore, Webster