1000 MM Concert January 5, 2018

HI everyone....Please be informed that the 1000 MM Singers will visit Mandaue City Central Church of SDA this coming January 5, 2018 to do a concert...This is a Friday (7:00PM) evening Music Event. Please come... This is a rare opportunity for all of us to watch, see and listen their beautiful rendition.

Also, please bring something for them... anything which we can share our blessings to THEM...financial assistance would be much appreciated.

▼ Show More Information

Maguikay,, 6014
Mandaue City
01 January , Monday 00:00

More Events Nearby

 27 January , Saturday
 Speed50 - Mactan, Lapu-Lapu
 03 February , Saturday
 J Centre Convention Centre, Mandaue City
 26 January , Friday
 Living Word Christian Churches of Cebu International, Inc., Cebu City
 27 January , Saturday
 Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu City
 02 February , Friday
 Global Visa Support Cebu, Cebu City
 27 January , Saturday
 Archdiocesan Shrine of San Nicolas De Tolentino Parish, San Nicolas
 25 January , Thursday
 City Sports Club, Ayala Center, Cebu, Cebu City
 31 January , Wednesday
 Books and Brews Café, Cebu City
 18 February , Sunday
 Manduang Elementary School, Minglanilla
 30 January , Tuesday
 Cebu City, Philippines, Cebu City
 29 January , Monday
 St. Joseph's Academy - Mandaue City, Mandaue City
 10 February , Saturday
 Lapu Lapu City Auditorium, Cebu City
 28 January , Sunday
 A SPACE Cebu, Cebu City
 10 February , Saturday
 Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Lahug, Cebu City
 29 January , Monday
 Wise Cebu, Cebu City
 20 February , Tuesday
 Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Lahug, Cebu City
 09 February , Friday
 Global Visa Support Cebu, Cebu City
 26 January , Friday
 Global Visa Support Cebu, Cebu City
 29 January , Monday
 Wise Cebu, Cebu City
 07 February , Wednesday
 Jollibee Mango Ave, Cebu City
 27 January , Saturday
 Mandaue City, Philippines, Mandaue City
 27 January , Saturday
 Hotel Elizabeth Cebu, Cebu City
 31 January , Wednesday
 Cebu City, Philippines, Cebu City
 23 January , Tuesday
 Cebu Contractors Association, Inc., Cebu City
 18 February , Sunday
 Tieza Botanical Garden by the Lake in Malubog, Busay, Cebu City,
 10 February , Saturday
 Cebu City, Philippines, Cebu City
 03 February , Saturday
 Bayfront Hotel Cebu, Cebu City
 10 February , Saturday
 Cebu Business Park, Cebu City
 25 January , Thursday
 Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City
 01 February , Thursday
 Maranatha Christian Fellowship, Cebu City
 28 January , Sunday
 Bayfront Hotel Cebu, Cebu City
 24 January , Wednesday
 Maranatha Christian Fellowship, Cebu City
 16 February , Friday
 Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu City
 27 January , Saturday
 WORLDWISE REVIEW CENTER, Cebu City
 06 February , Tuesday
 Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu City
 12 February , Monday
 Cebu City, Philippines, Cebu City